Beste Reisezeit New York City (NYC)

Feiern Sie Israel Parade 2022

Die größte Versammlung der Welt zur Unterstützung Israels

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below).

Feiere Israel Parade ist eine jährliche Veranstaltung, die entlang der Fifth Avenue in NYC stattfindet. Die Parade marschiert nördlich entlang der Fifth Avenue von 57th St bis 74th St. Die Organisatoren sagen, es sei die größte Versammlung der Welt zur Unterstützung Israels.

Die Parade fand 1964 zum ersten Mal in New York City statt. Die Teilnehmer, die aus New York City und anderen Teilen des Landes kommen, werden von Synagogen, Jugendgruppen, Hillels, Schulen und anderen Organisationen wie dem Chai Riders Motorcycle Club organisiert. Die Parade umfasst auch prominente lokale Politiker und Prominente

Die Parade wird von Festlichkeiten im Central Park mit koscheren Speisen von lokalen Anbietern angeboten gefolgt. In der Nacht können Sie das Empire State Building mit blauen und weißen Lichtern erhellen sehen.

Die erste Parade wurde als Jugendgruß nach Israel bekannt. Es marschierte von der Manhattan Day School zu einem Theater am Broadway, um amerikanische Solidarität mit Israel zu demonstrieren. 1965 besuchte Ben Gurion New York, und Tausende von Menschen begrüßten ihn auf der Fifth Avenue, die eine zukünftige Paraderoute schuf.

Praktische Infos

Externe Ressourcen

Eine Frage stellen

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Feiern Sie Israel Parade (Karte)

Best time to go to New York

Celebrate Israel Parade 2020

The largest gathering in the world in support of Israel

Celebrate Israel Parade in New York 2020 - Best Time
Photo by

© Asterio Tecson

Celebrate Israel Parade is an annual event that takes place along Fifth Avenue in NYC. The parade marches north along Fifth Avenue from 57th St to 74th St. Organizers say, it is the largest gathering in the world in support of Israel.

The Parade was held in New York City for the first time in 1964. Participants that arrive from the New York City and other parts of the country are being organized by synagogues, Youth Groups, Hillels, schools and other organizations such as the Chai Riders Motorcycle Club. The Parade also includes prominent local politicians and celebrities.

Celebrate Israel Parade in New York - Best Season 2020

The parade is followed by festivities in Central Park with kosher food offered by local vendors. At night, you can witness the Empire State Building illuminated with blue and white lights.

Best time for Celebrate Israel Parade in New York 2020

The first parade was known as Youth Salute to Israel. It marched from the Manhattan Day School to a theater on Broadway to demonstrate American solidarity with Israel. In 1965, Ben Gurion visited New York, and thousands of people greeted him on Fifth Avenue, which created a future parade route.

Best time to see Celebrate Israel Parade in New York 2020