Quand partir à London

Carols de Noël à Londres 2024-2025, London

Les chanteurs partagent la joie de Noël avec tout le monde

Rendez-vous: Décembre

Carols de Noël à Londres
Carols de Noël à Londres

Une des meilleures façons de se sentir chaud et flou cette saison de fêtes est d'écouter des chorales chantant de beaux chants de Noël. De nombreux concerts de chant de Noël ont lieu tout au long du mois de décembre dans toute la ville de Londres, y compris des salles de concert, des églises et l'extérieur. Ces chansons émouvantes célèbrent la naissance de Jésus Christ. Mais peu importe votre croyance, vous serez très probablement touché par un tel concert. Détendez-vous et laissez la joie des fêtes remplir votre cœur.

Évènements de Noël à Londres

Les événements annuels les plus étonnants avec des chants de Noël sont le Festival de Noël au Royal Albert Hall, l'Avent et Noël à St. La cathédrale de Paul et Noël à l'abbaye de Westminster. De plus, découvrez des endroits si brillants comme Trafalgar Square, Cadogan Hall, le Barbican, St. L'Église de Luc, St. Peter's Church, l'Union Theatre, l'Opéra royal et le Palais Lambeth.

Heures & billets

Pour des dates et des heures précises, des billets et les dernières annonces, veuillez consulter nos Ressources externes, qui listent les sites officiels des lieux, décrits dans ce court article. Consultez également la carte ci-dessous pour découvrir les meilleures options pour votre séjour de Noël à Londres.

Dernière mise à jour:
Authors: Olha Savych

Help Ukraine 🇺🇦 during the Russian invasion
Here are the best ways to support Ukraine through these challenging times. Read more
Best time to go to London

Christmas Carols in London 2022-2023

The jolly singers share Christmas joy with everyone

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
See all

One of the greatest ways to feel warm and fuzzy this holiday season is listening to choirs chanting beautiful Christmas carols. Numerous Christmas carol concerts are held throughout December all across the city of London, including concert halls, churches, and the outdoors. These deeply moving songs celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ. But regardless of your creed, you will most likely be touched by such a concert. Just relax and let the holiday cheer fill up your heart.

Christmas events in London

The most stunning annual events featuring Christmas carols are the Christmas Festival at the Royal Albert Hall, the Advent and Christmas at St. Paul's Cathedral, and Christmas at Westminster Abbey. Additionally, check out such brilliant spots like Trafalgar Square, Cadogan Hall, the Barbican, St. Luke's Church, St. Peter's Church, the Union Theatre, The Royal Opera, and Lambeth Palace.

Hours & tickets

For accurate dates and hours, tickets, and the latest announcements, please go to our External Resources, which list official websites of the venues, featured in this short article. Also, have a look at the map below to discover the best options for your Christmas stay in London.