Beste Reisezeit Hongkong

AIA Karneval 2019

Das Karnevals-Event für die ganze Familie

Termine: 12. Dezember 2019 bis 16. Februar 2020 (abgeschlossen)

AIA Karneval
AIA Karneval
AIA Karneval
AIA Karneval
AIA Karneval
AIA Karneval

AIA Carnival (früher AIA Great European Carnival) ist ein jährliches Festival in der Central Harbourfront, Hongkong, das in der Wintersaison stattfindet. Der Karneval in Hongkong zieht mit seinen Fahrten, Attraktionen und Live-Aufführungen rund eine Million Besucher an. Der AIA Carnival wurde erstmals 2014 veranstaltet und wird von der Great European Carnival Limited organisiert.

Jedes Jahr bietet der Karneval über 30 Fahrten für alle Altersgruppen wie Sky Flyer, die Log Flume, die Xtreme und die Remix, sowie Fahrten für Kinder geeignet: der Apple Coaster, das Pony Abenteuer und das Karussell. Die Attraktionen und Unterhaltung unterscheiden sich von Jahr zu Jahr, und Sie können alle Details auf der offiziellen Website des AIA Carnival finden.

Zu den jüngsten Ergänzungen des Karnevals in Hongkong gehörten der Große Zirkus Europas, der Auftritte wie Motorräder im Globus, das Weltraumrad und das Gerlings High Wire vorstellte. Geschicklichkeitsspiele umfassen Pop Guns, Hook a Duck, Stick a Card, Basketball Extreme, Bowling, Catch A Fish und Hot Shots. Zu den weiteren Attraktionen gehören Selfies-Stände, eine Kinderspielzone und Imbisswagen.

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von AIA Karneval (Karte)

Zuletzt aktualisiert: durch Eleonora Provozin

Best time to go to Hong Kong

AIA Carnival 2018

Carnival style event for the whole family

AIA Carnival in Hong Kong 2019 - Best Time
Photo by

© AIA Carnival

AIA Carnival (formerly The AIA Great European Carnival) is an annual festival in the Central Harbourfront, Hong Kong, held in the winter season. Hong Kong carnival attracts about a million visitors with its rides, attractions and live performances. AIA Carnival was first held in 2014 and is organised by the Great European Carnival Limited.

AIA Carnival in Hong Kong - Best Season 2019

Every year, the carnival features over 30 rides for all ages like Sky Flyer, the Log Flume, the Xtreme, and the Remix, as well as rides suitable for children: the Apple Coaster, the Pony Adventure and the Carousel. The attractions and entertainment differ from year to year, and you can find all the details on the AIA Carnival's official website.

Best time for AIA Carnival in Hong Kong 2019

Recent additions to the Hong Kong Carnival included the Great Circus of Europe, presenting acts like Motorcycles in the Globe, the Space Wheel, and the Gerlings High Wire. Skill Games include Pop Guns, Hook a Duck, Stick a Card, Basketball Extreme, Bowling, Catch A Fish, and Hot Shots. Other attractions include selfies booths, kids play zone, and food trucks.

Best time to see AIA Carnival in Hong Kong 2019
Best time for AIA Carnival 2019
Best time to see AIA Carnival 2019
Hong Kong
Check best times to visit
Hong Kong