Quand partir à Las Vegas

Helldorado Days (Las Vegas Days Rodeo) 2021

Le Wild Wild West accueille les fans de l'histoire du rodéo et du cow-boy à Las Vegas

Partager

Dernière mise à jour:
reason default image
Voir tout

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below).

Essaie de monter un taureau pendant huit secondes. C'est une grande habileté, et seulement quelques-uns sont de vrais maîtres. Fondée en 1934 par Clyde Zerby, Helldorado Festival annuel ou Las Vegas Days Rodeo rend les visiteurs à l'ère Wild Wild West avec le rodéo, les cow-boys, et les shérifs. Las Vegas accueille d'innombrables événements en mai, et l'Helldorado un se démarque clairement, ou plutôt.. saute dehors?

Le rodéo se déroule au tout nouveau Core Arena par le Plaza Hotel Casino. L'événement appartient à l'association professionnelle Rodeo Cowboys et a été organisé en tant que collecte de fonds pour les organismes de bienfaisance locaux. Généralement, des événements comme le rodéo et le défilé ne faisaient pas partie du festival original et ont été ajoutés dans les années suivantes.

Visitez ce festival de deux nuits à thème cowboy, qui a lieu en mai, dans le centre de Las Vegas, Nevada, et vous pouvez visiter le défilé-carnival, le concours de Whiskerino, et le poker, et même les tournois de golf. Alors ne soyez pas surpris quand vous voyez un tas de chapeaux de cowboy sur un champ vert. La musique en direct remplit l'air de Las Vegas tout au long de ces jours. Emmenez toute la famille avec vous et montrez-leur un morceau d'histoire qui ne vient à Vegas qu'une fois par an.

Infos pratiques

Poser une question

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Helldorado Days (Las Vegas Days Rodeo) (carte)

Best time to go to Las Vegas

Helldorado Days (Las Vegas Days Rodeo) 2020

The Wild Wild West welcomes fans of rodeo and cowboy history to Las Vegas

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
0

Try and ride a bucking bull for eight seconds. This is a great skill, and only a few are real masters. Founded in 1934 by Clyde Zerby, annual Helldorado Festival or Las Vegas Days Rodeo returns visitors to the Wild Wild West era with rodeo, cowboys, and sheriffs. Las Vegas hosts countless events in May, and the Helldorado one clearly stands out, or rather...jumps out?

Helldorado Days (Las Vegas Days Rodeo) in Las Vegas - Best Season 2020

The rodeo takes place at the all-new Core Arena by the Plaza Hotel Casino. The event is owned by Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association and was organized as a fundraiser for local charities. Generally, events like the rodeo and parade were not parts of the original festival and were added in later years.

Visit this two-night cowboy-themed festival, which takes place in May, in downtown Las Vegas, Nevada, and you can check out the parade-carnival, the Whiskerino Contest, and poker, and even golf tournaments. So do not be surprised when you see a bunch of cowboy hats on a green field. Live music fills Las Vegas air throughout these days. Take the whole family with you and show them a piece of history that comes to Vegas only once a year.

Find hotels and airbnbs near Helldorado Days (Las Vegas Days Rodeo) (Map)