Quand partir à Ohio

Kings Island WinterFest 2021

Un des meilleurs festivals de Noël dans la région de Cincinnati

Partager

Dernière mise à jour: par Eleonora Provozin
reason default image
Voir tout

Kings Islands WinterFest est la destination de vacances la plus importante à Cincinnati, Ohio. Entrez dans l'esprit de Noël et profitez de l'hiver à l'ancienne. Un patinage en plein air, la magie des lumières scintillantes, et beaucoup d'événements amusants et de chanteurs créeront beaucoup de souvenirs heureux. Promenez-vous dans des boutiques festives remplies de cadeaux, d'ornements et de jouets, sentez l'arôme du cacao chaud et des gâteries fraîchement cuites.

WinterFest à le Kings Island ne présente pas un, mais dix enchanteurs merveilles hivernales. Patinez sur la magnifique patinoire sur le Royal Fountain et allez voir la Tour Eiffel qui se transforme en un sapin de Noël magique de 96 mètres de haut. Les enfants et leurs parents profiteront de Candy Cane Lane avec une décoration plus grande que la vie, Charlie Brown's Christmas Town at Planet Snoopy, Tinsel Town featuring shows from The Mistletones, Coca-Cola Polar Bear Plaza, Artisan Village, Rivertown Wonderland, et Action Ice Zone. WinterFest propose des spectacles en direct, de superbes manèges et de délicieuses gâteries de vacances. Le parc est éclairé par cinq millions de lumières de Noël et présente des personnages de vacances préférés comme Jack Frost et Sugar Plum Fairy.

Ne manquez pas la fantastique rue internationale décorée de millions de lumières et d'affichages lumineux. Les enfants adoreront les ateliers du Santa, Snoopy’s Rockin’ New Year’s Eve party, Charlie Brown’s New Year’s Eve Celebration show et d'autres activités adaptées à la famille.

Infos pratiques

Poser une question

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Kings Island WinterFest (carte)

Best time to go to Ohio

Kings Island WinterFest 2019

One of the best Christmas festivals in the Cincinnati area

Share

Last updated: by Eleonora Provozin
reason default image
0

Kings Islands' seasonal WinterFest is the premier holiday destination in Cincinnati, Ohio. Get yourself into the Christmas spirit and enjoy old-fashioned winter fun. An open-air skating, the magic of twinkling lights, and plenty of fun events and carolers will create lots of happy memories. Stroll through festive shops filled with gifts, ornaments, and toys, feel the aroma of hot cocoa and freshly-baked treats.

WinterFest at Kings Island features not one, but ten enchanting winter wonderlands. Skate on the wonderful ice rink on the Royal Fountain and go see the Eiffel Tower that transforms into a magical 314-ft (96-m) tall Christmas tree. Kids and their parents will enjoy Candy Cane Lane with larger than life décor, Charlie Brown’s Christmas Town at Planet Snoopy, Tinsel Town featuring shows from The Mistletones, Coca-Cola Polar Bear Plaza, Artisan Village, Rivertown Wonderland, and Action Ice Zone. WinterFest offers live shows, great rides, and delicious holiday treats. The park is illuminated by five million Christmas lights and features favourite holiday characters like Jack Frost and the Sugar Plum Fairy.

Don't miss the fantastic International Street decorated with millions of lights and bright displays. Kids will love Santa's workshops, Snoopy’s Rockin’ New Year’s Eve party, Charlie Brown’s New Year’s Eve Celebration show and other family-friendly activities.

Find hotels and airbnbs near Kings Island WinterFest (Map)