Beste Reisezeit Mittlerer Westen der USA

Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival 2021

Amerikas größtes Festival, das Luftshow und Heißluftballons kombiniert

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert: durch Olha Savych
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Das Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival findet jedes Jahr am 4. Juli in Battle Creek, Michigan, statt. Es ist das größte Festival dieser Art im Land und eine der Top-Air-Shows in den USA. Mit atemberaubenden Stunts und Displays. Es gibt auch etwa 50 Heißluftballons und verschiedene familienfreundliche Unterhaltung. Kinder-Favorit ist der Skerbeck Karneval, der Dutzende von aufregenden Fahrten bietet. • Lebensmittelverkäufer verkaufen eine Vielzahl von leckeren Snacks. Es wird auch Motorrad Stunt Shows und Live-Musik-Konzerte geben. Zwei großartige Feuerwerksshows sind der Höhepunkt des Festivals.

Die Airshow ist eines der spannendsten Events auf dem Festival. Zu den besten Darstellern gehören die United States Air Force Thunderbirds, der United States Air Force Heritage Flight mit dem F-22 Raptor (Warbird TBD), Rob Holland in der MXS und Misty Blues All-Woman Skydiving Team. Verpassen Sie auch nicht die einzigartige Twilight & Night Air Show!

Zwei "Balloon Illumes" sind eines der wichtigsten Highlights des Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival. Sie finden nach Einbruch der Dunkelheit statt. Das Startfeld von W.K. Der Flughafen Kellogg wird von über 20 glühenden Heißluftballons beleuchtet. Die Balloon Illumes werden von Musikunterhaltung und Feuerwerk begleitet.

Praktische Infos

Eine Frage stellen

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival (Karte)

Best time to go to Midwest

Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival 2020

America's largest festival combining air show and hot air balloons

Share

Last updated: by Olha Savych
Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival in Midwest 2020 - Best Time

The Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival takes place every year on the 4th of July in Battle Creek, Michigan. It is the biggest festival of this kind in the country and one of the top air shows in the U.S. featuring breathtaking stunts and displays. There are also about 50 hot-air balloons and various family-friendly entertainment. Kids' favorite is the Skerbeck Carnival that offers dozens of exciting rides. Food vendors sell a variety of delicious snacks. There will also be motorcycle stunt shows and live music concerts. Two magnificent firework shows are the culmination of the festival.

Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival in Midwest - Best Season 2020
Best time for Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival in Midwest 2020

The airshow is one of the most thrilling events at the festival. Among the top performers are the United States Air Force Thunderbirds, the United States Air Force Heritage Flight featuring the F-22 Raptor (Warbird TBD), Rob Holland in the MXS, and Misty Blues All-Woman Skydiving Team. Also, don't miss the unique Twilight & Night Air Show!

The U.S. Air Force Thunderbirds perform the Delta Roll 2020
The U.S. Air Force Thunderbirds perform the Delta Roll

Two "Balloon Illumes" are one of the main highlights of the Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival. They take place after dark. The launch field of W.K. Kellogg Airport gets lit up by over 20 glowing hot-air balloons. Balloon Illumes are followed by music entertainment and fireworks.

Best time to see Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival in Midwest 2020

Find hotels and airbnbs near Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival (Map)