Quand partir à Midwest

Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival 2021

Le plus grand festival américain combinant spectacle d'air et ballons d'air chaud

Partager

Dernière mise à jour: par Olha Savych
reason default image
Voir tout

Le Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival a lieu chaque année le 4 juillet à Battle Creek, Michigan. C'est le plus grand festival de ce genre dans le pays et l'un des meilleurs spectacles aériens aux États-Unis. avec des cascades et des affichages à couper le souffle. Il y a aussi environ 50 ballons à air chaud et divers divertissements pour la famille. Le préféré des enfants est le Carnaval de Skerbeck qui offre des dizaines de tours passionnants. Les vendeurs d'aliments vendent une variété de collations délicieuses. Il y aura aussi des spectacles de cascades de moto et des concerts de musique live. Deux magnifiques feux d'artifice sont l'aboutissement du festival.

Le salon aérien est l'un des événements les plus excitants du festival. Parmi les meilleurs interprètes figurent les Thunderbirds de la Force aérienne des États-Unis, le vol du patrimoine de la Force aérienne des États-Unis mettant en vedette le F-22 Raptor (Warbird TBD), Rob Holland dans le MXS, et Misty Blues All-Woman Skydiving Team. Aussi, ne manquez pas le Twilight & Night Air Show unique!

Deux "Balloon Illumes" sont l'un des principaux moments marquants du Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival. Ils ont lieu après la nuit. Le champ de lancement de W.K. L'aéroport de Kellogg est éclairé par plus de 20 ballons à air chaud. Les balles sont suivies de divertissements musicaux et de feux d'artifice.

Infos pratiques

Ressources externes

Poser une question

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival (carte)

Best time to go to Midwest

Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival 2021

America's largest festival combining air show and hot air balloons

Share

Last updated: by Olha Savych
reason default image
See all
0

The Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival takes place every year on the 4th of July in Battle Creek, Michigan. It is the biggest festival of this kind in the country and one of the top air shows in the U.S. featuring breathtaking stunts and displays. There are also about 50 hot-air balloons and various family-friendly entertainment. Kids' favorite is the Skerbeck Carnival that offers dozens of exciting rides. Food vendors sell a variety of delicious snacks. There will also be motorcycle stunt shows and live music concerts. Two magnificent firework shows are the culmination of the festival.

The airshow is one of the most thrilling events at the festival. Among the top performers are the United States Air Force Thunderbirds, the United States Air Force Heritage Flight featuring the F-22 Raptor (Warbird TBD), Rob Holland in the MXS, and Misty Blues All-Woman Skydiving Team. Also, don't miss the unique Twilight & Night Air Show!

Two "Balloon Illumes" are one of the main highlights of the Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival. They take place after dark. The launch field of W.K. Kellogg Airport gets lit up by over 20 glowing hot-air balloons. Balloon Illumes are followed by music entertainment and fireworks.

Practical info

Ask a question

Find hotels and airbnbs near Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival (Map)