Rove.me unterstützt Ukraine 🇺🇦
Beste Reisezeit Colorado

Colorado State Fair 2022

Beobachten Sie ein Rodeo und nehmen Sie einige Karneval Fahrten auf einer traditionellen Sommermesse

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Disclaimer: Die Ausgabe 2020 der Colorado State Fair wird limitierte Versionen der Veranstaltungen, Lebensmittelverkäufer und Karneval Fahrten enthalten. Einige Wettbewerbe gehen virtuell. Als Rodeo und Konzerte werden in diesem Jahr abgesagt, die Organisatoren versprechen freien Eintritt zur Messe.

Jeder liebt eine gute alte Staatsmess, und Colorado ist definitiv der Ort, um eine zu sehen. Die Colorado State Fair findet jedes Jahr Ende August und Anfang September statt. Die berühmten Messegelände in der Stadt Pueblo auf 1001 Beulah Ave., Tausende von Besuchern von diesem Ende-of-Sommer-Unterhaltung angezogen – Konzerte, spannende Fahrten und Wettbewerbe, und bunte Verkaufsstände. Die Messe läuft zwischen Mittag und 23.00 Uhr.

Eines der Highlights der Colorado State Fair ist das Essen; wenn Sie keine Angst vor frittierten und frittierten Snacks haben. Probieren Sie einige Pueblo grüne Chilis, Trichterkuchen, frittierte Snickers und andere faire Spezialitäten. Beteiligen Sie sich an der Green Chili Championship in der Creative Arts Kitchen. Halten Sie bei Foam Fest – die Verkostung von Colorados besten Craft Bieren. Die Rodeo-Fans werden von der Performance der professionellen Rodeo Cowboys Association in der Budweiser Rodeo Arena nicht enttäuscht sein. Konzerte mit viel Country-Musik. Die Bühne hat Stars wie Chris Janson, Foreigner, Huey Lewis & The News und mehr gehostet. Vergessen Sie nicht, tagsüber und spät in der Nacht Karneval, Vieh-Shows, Streichelzoos und vieles mehr zu überprüfen.

Die Messe stammt aus dem Jahr 1869, als etwa 2.000 Menschen zu einer Pferdeausstellung nach Pueblo kamen, und dies war die Geburt der Colorado State Fair. Es ist jetzt die größte Sommerveranstaltung in Colorado, die Spaß, Bildung und Erinnerungen bietet.

Praktische Infos

How much is it to get into the fair?

In 2020 admission is free. But visitors have to pay for food, carnival rides, and souvenirs.

Is there camping at Colorado State Fair?

Camping grounds are located in the Horsemen/Livestock Lot, north of the Event Center.

How long is the Colorado State Fair?

11 days

Eine Frage stellen

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Colorado State Fair (Karte)

Best time to go to Colorado

Colorado State Fair 2020

Watch a rodeo and take some carnival rides at a traditional summer fair

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
0

Disclaimer: the 2020 edition of Colorado State Fair will include limited versions of the events, food vendors, and carnival rides. Some competitions will go virtual. As a rodeo and concerts are canceled this year, organizers promise free admission to the fair.

Everyone loves a good old state fair, and Colorado definitely is the place to see one. The Colorado State Fair takes place every year in late August and early September. The famous fairgrounds in the city of Pueblo on 1001 Beulah Ave., get thousands of visitors attracted by this end-of-summer entertainment—concerts, thrilling rides and competitions, and colourful vendor booths. The fair operates between noon and 11 p.m.

One of the highlights of the Colorado State Fair is its food; if you are not afraid of fried and deep-fried food snacks. Try some Pueblo green chiles, funnel cakes, deep-fried Snickers and other fair specialities. Take part in the Green Chili Championship at the Creative Arts Kitchen. Stop by Foam Fest—the tasting of Colorado’s best craft beers. Rodeo fans won't be disappointed by the Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association performance at Budweiser Rodeo Arena. Concerts feature lots of country music. The stage has hosted stars like Chris Janson, Foreigner, Huey Lewis & The News and more. Don't forget to check out daytime and late-night carnival, livestock shows, petting zoos and more.

Colorado State Fair in Colorado - Best Season 2020

The fair dates back to 1869 when about 2,000 people came to Pueblo for a horse exhibition, and this was the birth of the Colorado State Fair. It is now the largest summer event in Colorado which offers fun, education and memories.

Best time for Colorado State Fair in Colorado 2020

Practical info

How much is it to get into the fair?

In 2020 admission is free. But visitors have to pay for food, carnival rides, and souvenirs.

Is there camping at Colorado State Fair?

Camping grounds are located in the Horsemen/Livestock Lot, north of the Event Center.

How long is the Colorado State Fair?

11 days

Ask a question

Find hotels and airbnbs near Colorado State Fair (Map)