Beste Reisezeit Florida

Daytona Turkey Rod Run 2022

Die größte Auto-Show und Swap Meet in den Vereinigten Staaten

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Der Daytona Turkey Rod Run ist ein riesiges Auto-Event auf dem Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Florida, zweimal im Jahr – im Frühjahr, am 4. März-Wochenende und im Herbst, am Thanksgiving-Wochenende im November. Über 5.000 Kollektorautos werden im östlichen Teil des Infields ausgestellt. Es ist ein echter Urlaub für die Fans von Sammlern und einzigartige Autos. Der Eintrittspreis der Show ist $15/Tag. Die Öffnungszeiten sind: Donnerstag, Freitag & Samstag von 8 bis 16 Uhr. Am Sonntag dauert die Show bis 14 Uhr.

Wenn Sie Inhaber eines Autos sind, das vor 1980 hergestellt wurde oder wenn Sie Mustangs, Corvettes, Camaros, Chargers, Challengers, Prowlers, Vipers, SSR's, Fiero's und exotische Autos haben, können Sie an einem Autokorral teilnehmen und sich austauschen. Über 1.500 Autos sind auf dem Display und bereit, während der Handelszeit sowie Sammlerauto Teile und Erinnerungsstücke verkauft werden.

Der Daytona Turkey Run startete 1974 und zeigte Oldtimer, Klassiker, Muscle Cars, Trucks und andere Fahrzeuge, die für Show und Verkauf ausgestellt wurden. Die Show bietet jetzt über 2500 Swap-Meet-Räume, eine Artisan Alley, Live Entertainment und viele leckere Snacks. Etwa $7 Millionen Gewinne aus dem Turkey Run haben lokale Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen und Programme finanziert.

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Daytona Turkey Rod Run (Karte)

Best time to go to Florida

The Daytona Turkey Run 2019

The Largest Car Show and Swap Meet in the United States

The Daytona Turkey Run in Florida 2019 - Best Time
Photo by

© Sean Adam Media

The Daytona Turkey Run is a massive car event held in the field of Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Florida, twice a year—during the 4th weekend of March and Thanksgiving weekend in November. Over 5,000 collector cars will be on display in the eastern section of the infield. It's a real holiday for the fans of collectors and unique cars. The show's admission ticket price is $15/day. Show hours are: Thursday, Friday & Saturday 8 am to 4 pm. On Sunday the show lasts until 2 pm

The Daytona Turkey Run in Florida - Best Season 2019
Best time for The Daytona Turkey Run in Florida 2019

If you are an owner of a car manufactured prior to 1980 or if you have Mustangs, Corvettes, Camaros, Chargers, Challengers, Prowlers, Vipers, SSR's, Fiero's and exotic cars, you can take part in a car corral and swap meet. Over 1,500 cars are on display and ready to be sold during the trade time as well as collector car parts and memorabilia.

Best time to see The Daytona Turkey Run in Florida 2019
Best time for The Daytona Turkey Run 2019

Daytona Turkey Run first started in 1974, showcasing vintage, classic, muscle cars, trucks and other vehicles displayed for show and sale. The show now features over 2500 swap meet spaces, an Artisan Alley, Live Entertainment and lots of delicious snacks. About $7 million of profits from the Turkey Run have funded local charities and programs.

Best time to see The Daytona Turkey Run 2019
Best time to see The Daytona Turkey Run 2019