Beste Reisezeit Madeira

Ausstellen von Classic Auto in Funchal 2021

Das Rennen der Oldtimer vor 1980 produziert

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below).

Klassische und Oldtimer werden auf Madeira sehr geschätzt. Die Funchal Classic Car Exhibition (die Classic Auto Show von Ex-Belmond Reid) ist den Fahrzeugen gewidmet, die vor den 1980er Jahren hergestellt wurden. Es ist ein großartiges Ereignis, um exklusive, schöne alte Autos in Aktion zu betrachten

Hunderte von luxuriösen Oldtimer-Linie Praça do Povo, Strandpromenade im Herzen von Funchal. Tausende Besucher strömen nach Madeiras Hauptstadt, um diese Autoshow zu sehen. Sehenswertes gehören auch eine Automesse mit verschiedenen Anbietern und Auto-Restaurierung Demonstrationen

Fahrzeuge, die das originellste und authentischste Aussehen zeigen, werden mit Preisen ausgezeichnet. Die Autos werden auf der Grundlage von Restaurierungsbemühungen, Eleganz und allgemeine Schönheit beurteilt. Das Highlight der Ausstellung ist das Rennen entlang der Praça do Povo, das an das Rennen Rampa dos Barreiros erinnert, das aus dem Jahr 1935 stammt.

Die Funchal Classic Auto Show findet in der Regel an einem Wochenende Ende Mai statt. Es ist eines der beliebtesten jährlichen Veranstaltungen in der Stadt, so stellen Sie sicher, Unterkunft im Voraus zu buchen.

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Ausstellen von Classic Auto in Funchal (Karte)

Best time to go to Madeira

Funchal Classic Car Exhibition 2020

The race of vintage cars produced before 1980

Share

Last updated:
reason default image

Classic and vintage cars are much appreciated in Madeira. Funchal Classic Car Exhibition (the Ex-Belmond Reid's Classic Auto Show) is dedicated to the vehicles manufactured before the 1980s. It's a great event to look at exclusive, beautiful old cars in action.

Funchal Classic Car Exhibition in Madeira - Best Season 2020

Hundreds of luxurious vintage automobiles line Praça do Povo, bayside waterfront in the heart of Funchal. Thousands of visitors flock to Madeira's capital to see this auto show. Attractions also include an auto fair with various vendors and car restoration demonstrations.

Best time for Funchal Classic Car Exhibition in Madeira 2020

Vehicles that demonstrate the most original and authentic looks are awarded prizes. The cars are judged on the basis of restoration efforts, elegance and overall beauty. The highlight of the exhibition is the race along the Praça do Povo, commemorating the Rampa dos Barreiros race, which dates back to 1935.

Funchal Classic Auto Show usually takes place during a weekend in late May. It is one of the most popular annual events in the city so make sure to book accommodation in advance.

Find hotels and airbnbs near Funchal Classic Car Exhibition (Map)