Beste Reisezeit Mittlerer Westen der USA

South Dakota State Fair 2023

Erleben Sie den Charme des Mittleren Westens auf dieser traditionellen Staatsmesse

Termine: 31. August bis 4. September 2023

South Dakota State Fair
South Dakota State Fair
South Dakota State Fair
South Dakota State Fair
South Dakota State Fair
South Dakota State Fair

Die South Dakota State Fair findet jedes Wochenende am Arbeitstag in der Stadt Huron statt. Es stammt aus dem Jahr 1885. Fünf Tage Live-Auftritte von großen Entertainern, aufregende Fahrten, spezielle Wettbewerbe und sechs Phasen der Unterhaltung werden für jeden etwas bieten. Die Messe ist berühmt für seine Autorennen und den größten Karneval auf halbem Weg im Staat. Karneval Fahrten sind in der Regel von Mittag bis Mitternacht.

Das Messegelände beherbergt die South Dakota Women's Expo, Wheel Jam, die BBQ Championships und vieles mehr. Sehen Sie die staatlichen 4-H- und FFA-Ausstellungen und Meisterschaften, Landwirtschaft und Viehzucht. Die Eintrittsgebühr beträgt $6.

Zu den spannenden Wettbewerben auf der South Dakota State Fair gehören Arm Wrestling, Cake Decorating, Cowboy Mounted Shooting, Homemade Beer and Wine Competitions, ein Homemade Pie Competition und Miss State Fair Pageant.

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von South Dakota State Fair (Karte)

Zuletzt aktualisiert: durch Eleonora Provozin

Best time to go to Midwest

South Dakota State Fair 2020

Experience the charm of the Midwest at this traditional state fair

South Dakota State Fair in Midwest 2020 - Best Time
Photo by

© www.sdstatefair.com

The South Dakota State Fair is held every Labour Day weekend in the town of Huron. It dates back to 1885. Five days of live performances by big-name entertainers, exciting rides, special competitions and six stages of entertainment will offer something for everyone. The fair is famous for its car races and the largest carnival midway in the state. Carnival rides are generally available from noon to midnight.

South Dakota State Fair in Midwest - Best Season 2020
Best time for South Dakota State Fair in Midwest 2020

The fairground hosts South Dakota Women's Expo, Wheel Jam, the BBQ Championships, and so much more. See the state 4-H and FFA exhibits and championships, agriculture and livestock shows. The admission fee is $6.

Best time to see South Dakota State Fair in Midwest 2020

Exciting competitions at the South Dakota State Fair include Arm Wrestling, Cake Decorating, Cowboy Mounted Shooting, Homemade Beer and Wine Competitions, a Homemade Pie Competition and Miss State Fair Pageant.

Best time for South Dakota State Fair 2020
Best time to see South Dakota State Fair 2020