Quand partir à Midwest

Foire d'État du Michigan 2021

Voir la deuxième plus ancienne foire d'État des États-Unis

Partager

Dernière mise à jour:
reason default image
Voir tout

Le Michigan State Fair est également appelé Grand Old State Fair en raison de sa riche histoire et traditions. La foire dédiée à l'agriculture du Michigan et aux grandes ressources naturelles se tient chaque année à la fin du mois d'août, se terminant la Journée du Travail. La foire est célèbre pour sa nourriture et ses boissons, et les produits de la ferme à la table de l'ensemble de l'État.

Le Michigan State Fair date de 1849 et se déroule actuellement dans la banlieue de Detroit de Novi. Les portes sont ouvertes à partir de 10 heures. à 22 heures. Les frais d'admission sont de 8 $ pour les adultes et de 6 $ pour les enfants. Le Michigan State Fair apporte du plaisir pour toute la famille avec des tours à mi-chemin passionnants, de la musique, Sanctuaire Circus, Farmer.

Aucune foire n'est complète sans vache beurre. Vous pouvez également visiter l'exposition agricole Beginning of Life. Concours de nourriture, spectacles de chiens, Friday Night Flights, un spectacle équestre, Tiny Totville, un défilé et beaucoup plus d'attractions attendent les visiteurs à l'un des événements familiaux préférés de la région métropolitaine de Detroit.

Infos pratiques

How much are Michigan State Fair tickets?

The entrance to Michigan State Fair costs $8 for adults & $6 for kids. Price does not include circus, games, or rides. However, you can purchase a ticket that provides circus performances & all carnival rides for $23.

Where is the Michigan State Fair held at?

The Michigan State Fair is held at Suburban Collection Showplace in Novi.

How can I get to the Michigan State Fair?

The address for Suburban Collection Showplace is 46100 Grand River Avenue. It is properly located off I-96 using either the Beck or Novi Road exits.

Do you have ATM’s on site?

Sure. There are ATM’s in the entryway/concourse hall and in multiple locations on the carnival site.

Poser une question

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Foire d'État du Michigan (carte)

Best time to go to Midwest

Michigan State Fair 2020

See the second oldest state fair in the United States

Michigan State Fair in Midwest 2020 - Best Time
Photo by

© www.michiganstatefairllc.com

The Michigan State Fair is also called the Grand Old State Fair due to its rich history and traditions. The fair dedicated to Michigan's agriculture and great natural resources is held every year at the end of August, ending on Labour Day. The fair is famous for its food and beverages, and farm-to-table produce from across the state.

Michigan State Fair in Midwest - Best Season 2020

The Michigan State Fair dates back to 1849 and currently takes place in the Detroit suburb of Novi. The gates are open from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m., and the admission fee is $8. The Michigan State Fair brings fun for the whole family with exciting midway rides, music, Shrine Circus, Farmer’s Market, racing pigs, and more.

Best time for Michigan State Fair in Midwest 2020

No fair is complete without a butter cow. You can also visit the Beginning of Life agricultural exhibit. Eating contests, dog performances, Friday Night Flights, an equestrian show, Tiny Totville, a parade and much more attractions are awaiting visitors at one of the favourite family events of Detroit Metro Area.