Beste Reisezeit Mittlerer Westen der USA

Staatsmesse in Michigan 2021

Sehen Sie die zweitälteste Staatsmesse in den Vereinigten Staaten

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Die Michigan State Fair wird auch als die Grand Old State Fair aufgrund seiner reichen Geschichte und Traditionen. Die Messe, die Michigans Landwirtschaft und großen natürlichen Ressourcen gewidmet ist, findet jedes Jahr Ende August statt und endet am Tag der Arbeit. Die Messe ist berühmt für ihre Speisen und Getränke, und Farm-to-Table-Produkte aus dem ganzen Staat.

Die Michigan State Fair stammt aus dem Jahr 1849 und findet derzeit in der Detroit Vorort von Novi. Die Tore sind ab 10 Uhr geöffnet. Bis 22.00 Uhr. Die Eintrittsgebühr beträgt $8 für Erwachsene und $6 für Kinder. Die Michigan State Fair bringt Spaß für die ganze Familie mit spannenden Midway-Fahrten, Musik, Schrein Circus, Farmer-Markt, Rennschweine und vieles mehr.

Kein fair ist komplett ohne eine Butterkuh. Sie können auch die Anfang des Lebens landwirtschaftliche Ausstellung besuchen. Essen Wettbewerbe, Hundeaufführungen, Friday Night Flights, eine Reitshow, Tiny Totville, eine Parade und viele weitere Attraktionen erwarten Besucher bei einem der beliebtesten Familienevents der Detroit Metro Area.

Praktische Infos

How much are Michigan State Fair tickets?

The entrance to Michigan State Fair costs $8 for adults & $6 for kids. Price does not include circus, games, or rides. However, you can purchase a ticket that provides circus performances & all carnival rides for $23.

Where is the Michigan State Fair held at?

The Michigan State Fair is held at Suburban Collection Showplace in Novi.

How can I get to the Michigan State Fair?

The address for Suburban Collection Showplace is 46100 Grand River Avenue. It is properly located off I-96 using either the Beck or Novi Road exits.

Do you have ATM’s on site?

Sure. There are ATM’s in the entryway/concourse hall and in multiple locations on the carnival site.

Eine Frage stellen

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Staatsmesse in Michigan (Karte)

Best time to go to Midwest

Michigan State Fair 2020

See the second oldest state fair in the United States

Michigan State Fair in Midwest 2020 - Best Time
Photo by

© www.michiganstatefairllc.com

The Michigan State Fair is also called the Grand Old State Fair due to its rich history and traditions. The fair dedicated to Michigan's agriculture and great natural resources is held every year at the end of August, ending on Labour Day. The fair is famous for its food and beverages, and farm-to-table produce from across the state.

Michigan State Fair in Midwest - Best Season 2020

The Michigan State Fair dates back to 1849 and currently takes place in the Detroit suburb of Novi. The gates are open from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m., and the admission fee is $8. The Michigan State Fair brings fun for the whole family with exciting midway rides, music, Shrine Circus, Farmer’s Market, racing pigs, and more.

Best time for Michigan State Fair in Midwest 2020

No fair is complete without a butter cow. You can also visit the Beginning of Life agricultural exhibit. Eating contests, dog performances, Friday Night Flights, an equestrian show, Tiny Totville, a parade and much more attractions are awaiting visitors at one of the favourite family events of Detroit Metro Area.