Quand partir à Utah

Utah State Fair 2021

L'un des événements les plus importants et les plus aimés de l'État. Joignez-vous à la fête sauvage de 11 jours avec des gens de la région à cœur ouvert

Partager

Dernière mise à jour:
reason default image
Voir tout

L'Utah State Fair est une grande fête qui dure 11 jours au Utah Fairpark à Salt Lake City. Le festival se tient chaque automne au début de septembre. La foire présente de nombreuses expositions du monde entier et les visiteurs peuvent trouver toutes sortes de produits, de l'agriculture, de l'horticulture et de la floriculture à divers cook-offs. Vous pouvez également profiter d'une variété d'arts créatifs et de photographie, ainsi que des vêtements.

Le parc des foires est l'endroit pour s'amuser et profiter du shopping, de la nourriture de rue, et beaucoup d'attractions. Vous pouvez observer des spectacles de chiens et des compétitions, un derby de démolition, un tireur de camion, et le Rodeo PRCA (Association professionnelle de Cowboys Rodeo). La plupart des divertissements sont gratuits, à l'exception de quelques grands concerts.

Une grande variété d'événements tels que Grandstand Shows, Barrel Racing, Arena Events, Kids Activities et plus encore sont à l'Utah State Fair. Il est parfait pour une nuit de couple ou une journée de plaisir en famille. Pour garder l'énergie, assurez-vous d'alimenter avec les aliments de signature Fair comme le chien de maïs, les tacos Navajo, et les gâteaux d'entonnoir.

La foire commence traditionnellement le premier jeudi après la journée du travail et il n'y a aucune excuse pour ne pas adapter au moins un jour sur 11 et passer par. Les heures d'ouverture varient étant plus courtes les jours de semaine et prolongées les week-ends. En général, le salon fonctionne de 10h à 22h ou 23h.

Infos pratiques

How much are Utah State Fair tickets?

Onsite admission prices: Children (ages 5 and under) FREE; Adult (ages 13–61) $10; Senior (ages 62+) $8; Youth (ages 6–12) $8; Groups of 15 or more $7; Season Pass $40. Advance tickets are available online for a slightly lower price.

How late is the Utah State Fair open?

Utah State Fair hours vary: Fridays & Saturdays 10 am–11 pm; Sundays & Mondays 10 am–10 pm; Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday noon–10 pm.

Where is Utah State Fair?

The Utah State Fairpark is located outside downtown Salt Lake City. Official fairgrounds address: 155 North 1000 West SLC 84116. The main driving entrance to the Fairpark is at 200 North 1000 West.

Are dogs allowed at the Utah State Fair?

Pets are not allowed on the grounds. Only service dogs and animals scheduled for exhibit or performance are allowed.

Poser une question

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Utah State Fair (carte)

Best time to go to Utah

Utah State Fair 2018

One of the largest and most loved events in the state. Join the 11-day wild celebration with open-hearted locals

Utah State Fair in Utah - Best Time
Photo by

© Robin

The Utah State Fair is a large celebration that lasts for 11 days at the Utah Fairpark in Salt Lake City. The festival is held every fall in early September. The fair features lots of exhibits from all over the world and visitors can find all sorts of products from agriculture, horticulture, and floriculture to various cook-offs. You can also enjoy a variety of creative arts and photography, as well as clothing.

Utah State Fair in Utah - Best Season

The fairgrounds is the place to have fun and enjoy shopping, street food, and lots of attractions. You can observe dog shows and competitions, a demolition derby, a truck pull, and the PRCA Rodeo (Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association). Most of the entertainment is free of charge, except for some larger concerts.

Best time for Utah State Fair in Utah

A great variety of events including Grandstand Shows, Barrel Racing, Arena Events, Kids Activities and more are at the Utah State Fair. It is perfect for both a couple's night or a day of family fun.

The Fair traditionally starts the first Thursday after Labor Day and there's no excuse not to tailor at least one day out of 11 and drop by. The opening hours vary being shorter on weekdays and extended on weekends. Generally, the fair operates from 10 am to 10 or 11 pm.

Utah State Fair Map & Location

Check best times to visit
Utah