Beste Reisezeit New York City (NYC)

Weihnachtsmärkte 2021-2022

Die New York City Märkte werden dir helfen, in den festlichen Geist zu kommen und Geschenke für die ganze Familie zu kaufen

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen
0
Siehe Unterkünfte in der Nähe

Haftungsausschluss: Aufgrund von COVID-19 Bedenken können viele Ereignisse abgesagt, verschoben oder in limitierte Versionen geändert werden, manchmal sehr kurzfristig. Bitte überprüfen Sie mit den Veranstaltern direkt die neuesten Updates (siehe unten "Externe Ressourcen").

New Yorker lieben Weihnachtseinkäufe und Märkte mit heißen Wintergetränken und einzigartigen Geschenken. Unter den unzähligen festlichen Weihnachtsmärkten gibt es einige besondere. Zum Beispiel das Winter Village am Bryant Park, wo Sie Kunsthandwerk von lokalen Anbietern kaufen können, während Sie die Eisbahn beobachten

Die Grand Central Holiday Fair mag etwas teuer erscheinen, aber die Kulisse und die handgefertigten Weihnachtsdekorationen sind jeden Penny wert. Die Grand Central Terminal Holiday Fair ist übrigens als der am längsten betriebene Indoor-Urlaubsmarkt in New York City bekannt.

Es gibt auch den Union Square Holiday Market, wo Sie unter anderem Schmuck aus Metall aus den Bomben von Laos und Pflanzen in Glaskugeln kaufen können. Der Brooklyn Navy Yard Holiday Market verkauft alles von Hautpflege und Kleidung bis hin zu Kunst und Waren (in diesem Jahr online).

Weihnachten ist in der Tat eine Zeit, in der New York besonders festlich und magisch aussieht. Überall, wo du hingehst, wirst du Lichter und Dekorationen sehen. So zögern Sie nicht, die berühmtesten NYC Weihnachtsmärkte zu besuchen und tauchen Sie ein in Winterzauber.

Weihnachten Märkte Termine

Die Weihnachtsmärkte in NYC haben unterschiedliche Eröffnungstermine, aber in der Regel läuft das festliche Geschäft von Anfang November bis Ende Dezember oder Anfang Januar.

Praktische Infos

Winter Village at Bryant Park opening dates and hours

Dates: October 30, 2020–January 3, 2021 Operating hours: Monday–Friday: 11 am–8 pm Saturday & Sunday: 10 am–8 pm

Brooklyn Navy Yard Holiday Market dates

November 6, 2020–January 3, 2021 (online)

What are the dates of the Union Square Holiday Market 2020?

Union Square Holiday Market is canceled in 202 and is postponed to 2021 due to COVID-19.

What are the dates of the Grand Central Holiday Fair 2020?

November 16–December 24, 2020

Eine Frage stellen

Best time to go to New York

Christmas Markets 2021-2022

New York City markets will help you get into the festive spirit and buy some presents for the whole family

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
See all
0
See accommodations nearby

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below).

New Yorkers love Christmas shopping and markets with hot winter drinks and unique gifts. Among the countless festive Christmas markets, there are some special ones. For example, the Winter Village at Bryant Park where you can buy crafts from local vendors while watching the ice-skating rink.

The Grand Central Holiday Fair might seem somewhat pricey, but the setting and the handmade Christmas decorations are worth every penny. By the way, the Grand Central Terminal Holiday Fair is known as the longest-running indoor holiday market in New York City.

There's also the Union Square Holiday Market where, among other things, you can buy jewelry made out of metal from the bombs from Laos and plants in glass balls. Brooklyn Navy Yard Holiday Market sells everything from skincare and clothing to arts and goods (this year online).

Christmas is indeed a time when New York looks especially festive and magical. Anywhere you go, you'll see lights and decorations. So don't hesitate to visit the most famous NYC Christmas markets and immerse yourself in winter magic.

Christmas markets dates

NYC Christmas markets have different opening dates, but usually festive business runs from early November until late December or early days of January.

Practical info

Winter Village at Bryant Park opening dates and hours

Dates: October 30, 2020–January 3, 2021 Operating hours: Monday–Friday: 11 am–8 pm Saturday & Sunday: 10 am–8 pm

Brooklyn Navy Yard Holiday Market dates

November 6, 2020–January 3, 2021 (online)

What are the dates of the Union Square Holiday Market 2020?

Union Square Holiday Market is canceled in 202 and is postponed to 2021 due to COVID-19.

What are the dates of the Grand Central Holiday Fair 2020?

November 16–December 24, 2020

Ask a question