Rove.me soutient l’Ukraine 🇺🇦
Quand partir à New Jersey

Warren County Balloon Festival 2023

Trois festivals de ballons dans deux endroits différents – choisissez celui que vous aimez le plus et allez-y!

Partager

Dernière mise à jour: par Anna Andrukh
reason default image
Voir tout

Le premier Warren County Hot Air Balloon Festival a eu lieu en 2001, et maintenant il s'est transformé en trois festivals de ballons dans le comté de Warren. L'événement occupe deux endroits: Warren County Farmers' Fairgrounds et Warren County Community College.

Le premiere Warren County Hot Air Balloon Festival des arts et métiers à Warren County Community College, Washington. La deuxième est Warren County Farmers' Fair à Harmony, NJ. Et le troisième est Warren County Hot Air Ballons dans le cadre du Fun & Games Festival, qui se déroule à Warren County Community College, Washington.

Le festival propose beaucoup de ballons gonflants (évidemment!), un spectacle de voiture et camion, des divertissements musicaux, une tente d'activités pour enfants, des promenades de fixation à 15h30, et beaucoup de plaisir. Les ballons d'air chaud volent tôt le matin, juste au lever du soleil, et quelques heures avant le coucher du soleil. Prenez vos amis et votre famille pour avoir une expérience inoubliable et profiter du ciel coloré.

Nous vous recommandons de consulter le site officiel dans les Ressources externes ci-dessous pour plus de détails sur Warren County Hot Air Ballon Festival. Aussi, vous pouvez regarder la carte suggérant les meilleurs hébergements à proximité.

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Warren County Balloon Festival (carte)

Help Ukraine 🇺🇦 during the Russian invasion
Here are the best ways to support Ukraine through these challenging times. Read more
Best time to go to New Jersey

Warren County Balloon Festival 2022

Three balloon festivals in two different locations—choose the one you like the most and go ahead!

Share

Last updated: by Anna Andrukh
reason default image
See all

The first Warren County Hot Air Balloon Festival was held in 2001, and now it has blossomed into three Balloon Festivals in Warren County. The event occupies two locations: Warren County Farmers' Fairgrounds and Warren County Community College.

The first Warren County Hot Air Balloons are a part of the Arts & Crafts Festival in Warren County Community College, Washington, NJ. The second one is Warren County Farmers' Fair in Harmony, NJ. And the third is Warren County Hot Air Balloons as a part of the Fun & Games Festival, taking place in Warren County Community College, Washington, NJ.

The festival features a lot of inflating balloons (of course!), a car & truck show, musical entertainment, a children's activity tent, tether rides at 3:30 pm, and a lot of fun. Hot air balloons fly early in the morning, right at sunrise, and a few hours before sunset. Take your friends and family to have an unforgettable experience and enjoy the colorful sky.

We recommend you check the official website in the External Resources below to get more details about Warren County Hot Air Balloon Festival. Also, you can look at the map suggesting the best accommodations nearby.

Find hotels and airbnbs near Warren County Balloon Festival (Map)