Beste Reisezeit Kalifornien

Temecula Valley Balloon & Wine Festival 2021

Diese dreitägige Veranstaltung kann die romantischste Flucht mit dem Geschmack von gutem Wein, spektakuläre Flüge und angenehme Zeit gefüllt sein

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen
Siehe Unterkünfte in der Nähe

Das Temecula Valley Balloon and Wine Festival ist die jährliche dreitägige Veranstaltung, die in der Regel Ende Mai oder am ersten Juniwochenende stattfindet. Das schöne und entspannende Sommerfestival, das Ballonfahren und Premiumweine kombiniert, findet im Lake Skinner Recreation Area in Südkalifornien statt. Nicht verpassen aufregende Frühmorgen-Ballon-Starts, gemütliche After-Dark-Ballon glüht, und natürlich, Weinproben aus über 20 kalifornischen Weingüter. Es wird Wein Wettbewerbe, Craft Bier Verkostungen, sowie Essen und Wein Paarung geben. Unterhaltung beinhaltet auch Live-Musik-Konzerte. Das Festivalgelände beherbergt auch eine Messe mit über 150 Anbietern und einem Food Court mit ausgezeichneten Mahlzeiten

Heißluftballons werden um 6 Uhr morgens in den Himmel geschleudert. Samstag und Sonntag. Der Start wird gefolgt von festgebundenen Fahrten um 8:30 Uhr. Die Flüge enden um 9:30 Uhr. Die Nachmittage sind mit verschiedenen lustigen Aktivitäten wie Weinfass Rennen und Weinproben gefüllt. Abends können Sie glühende Luftballons in der Luft beobachten und die Musik auf der Main Stage oder Wine Garden Stage hören. Landmusik wird am Freitag, Rock am Samstag und Jazz am Sonntag gespielt. Zu den Lineups gehören Top-Namen wie Blake Shelton, 3 Doors Down, Chris Young, Big & Rich, Bush, Third Eye Blind, Lifehouse, Daughtry, Phil Vassar, Sugar Ray, The Band Perry, Gin Blossoms, Scotty McCreery, Josh Turner, Justin Moore, Peter Frampton und Collective Soul.

Der Skinnersee Regional Park im Temecula Tal ist eine malerische hügelige Oase umgeben von Weinbergen. Das erste Ballon- & Weinfest fand hier 1983 von der Handelskammer Temecula Valley statt. Seitdem ist es zu einem der wichtigsten Veranstaltungen für Weinliebhaber in Südkalifornien geworden.

Praktische Infos

Eine Frage stellen

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Temecula Valley Balloon & Wine Festival (Karte)

Best time to go to California

Temecula Valley Balloon & Wine Festival 2021

This three-day event can be the most romantic escape filled with the taste of good wine, spectacular flights, and pleasant time

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
0

The Temecula Valley Balloon and Wine Festival is the annual three-day event that is usually held in late May or during the first weekend of June. The beautiful and relaxing summer festival that combines ballooning and premium wines takes place at Lake Skinner Recreation Area in Southern California. Don't miss exciting early morning balloon launches, cozy after-dark balloon glows, and of course, wine samples from over 20 Californian wineries. There will be wine competitions, craft beer tastings, as well as food and wine pairing. Entertainment also includes live music concerts. The festival grounds also host a fair with over 150 vendors and a food court with excellent meals.

Temecula Valley Balloon & Wine Festival in California - Best Season 2020
Best time for Temecula Valley Balloon & Wine Festival in California 2020

Hot air balloons are launched into the skies at 6 a.m. on Saturday and Sunday. The launch is followed by tethered rides at 8:30 a.m. The flights end by 9:30 a.m. The afternoons are filled with various fun activities like wine barrel racing and wine tastings. In the evenings, you can watch glowing balloons in the air and listen to the music on the Main Stage or Wine Garden Stage. Country music is played on Friday, rock on Saturday, and jazz on Sunday. Lineups include top names like Blake Shelton, 3 Doors Down, Chris Young, Big & Rich, Bush, Third Eye Blind, Lifehouse, Daughtry, Phil Vassar, Sugar Ray, The Band Perry, Gin Blossoms, Scotty McCreery, Josh Turner, Justin Moore, Peter Frampton, and Collective Soul.

Best time to see Temecula Valley Balloon & Wine Festival in California 2020
Best time for Temecula Valley Balloon & Wine Festival 2020

Lake Skinner Regional Park in the Temecula Valley is a picturesque hilly oasis surrounded by vineyards. The first balloon & wine festival was held here by the Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce in 1983. Since then, it has become one of the main events for wine enthusiasts in Southern California.

Best time to see Temecula Valley Balloon & Wine Festival 2020
Best time to see Temecula Valley Balloon & Wine Festival 2020

Find hotels and airbnbs near Temecula Valley Balloon & Wine Festival (Map)