Quand partir à San Francisco

Outside Lands Music and Art Festival 2021

Cet événement combine la meilleure gamme de musique, des performances étonnantes et des œuvres d'art, ainsi qu'une grande variété de délicieux plats

Partager

Dernière mise à jour:
reason default image
Voir tout

Cette extravagance musicale multi-stages vous attend au Outside Lands Festival. Le festival se tient sur les champs de polo sur l'extrémité ouest du Golden Gate Park, San Francisco. Cet événement de trois jours remplit le parc d'une foule de fans de musique et d'une gamme platine-album de toutes sortes de musique

En dehors des terres se déroulent sur plusieurs étapes : Lands End, Twin Peaks, Sutro, Panhandle, et les nouvelles étapes du Presidio. Les visiteurs peuvent également trouver une tente de comédie, une tente de DJ, divers stands de nourriture, et beaucoup d'art partout autour

Tout l'événement est une grande célébration de la musique, de l'art et de la nourriture de San Francisco Bay Area. La gamme de spectacles et d'événements est généralement si grande qu'il est difficile d'y assister et de participer à tous. Choisissez simplement le meilleur pour vous et suivez votre programme personnel sur l'application spéciale du festival.

Bien que la musique soit le véritable cœur du festival, les expériences culinaires à Outside Lands deviennent une autre grande raison de venir. San Francisco est certainement l'un des points chauds de l'innovation culinaire, et ce festival est un endroit parfait pour le prouver. C'est aussi un endroit pour goûter les boissons préférées des brasseries et des caves

Beaucoup de comédiens, d'auteurs et de podcasters sont aussi là pour divertir le public. Eco Lands propose une éducation en plein air et des ateliers présentant divers problèmes écologiques

Infos pratiques

Poser une question

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Outside Lands Music and Art Festival (carte)

Best time to go to San Francisco

Outside Lands Music and Art Festival 2018

This event combines the best music line-up, amazing performances, and art works, as well as a great variety of delicious food

Outside Lands Music and Art Festival in San Francisco - Best Time
Photo by

Alejandro De La Cruz

This multi-stage music extravaganza is waiting for you at the Outside Lands Festival. The festival is held on the polo fields on the western end of Golden Gate Park, San Francisco. This three-day event fills the park with a large crowd of music fans and a platinum-album lineup of all sorts of music.

Outside Lands Music and Art Festival in San Francisco - Best Season
Best time for Outside Lands Music and Art Festival in San Francisco

Outside Lands takes place on multiple stages: Lands End, Twin Peaks, Sutro, Panhandle, and the newest Presidio stages. The visitors can also find a comedy tent, a DJ tent, various food stands, and lots of art everywhere around.

Best time to see Outside Lands Music and Art Festival in San Francisco
Best time for Outside Lands Music and Art Festival
Best time to see Outside Lands Music and Art Festival

The whole event is a huge celebration of music, art, and food of San Francisco Bay Area. The line up of performances and events is usually so large that it's hard to attend and take part in all of them. Just choose the best for you and follow your personal schedule on the special festival app.

Best time to see Outside Lands Music and Art Festival
Best time to see Outside Lands Music and Art Festival

Although music is the real heart of the festival, culinary experiences at Outside Lands becomes another big reason to come. San Francisco is for sure one of the culinary innovation hot spots, and this festival is a perfect place to prove it. It is also a place to try favorite drinks from breweries and wineries.

Best time to see Outside Lands Music and Art Festival
Best time to see Outside Lands Music and Art Festival

Lots of comedians, authors, and podcasters are also here to entertain the public. Eco Lands feature outdoor education and workshops depicting various ecological issues.

Outside Lands Music and Art Festival Map & Location

Check best times to visit
San Francisco