Quand partir à Chicago

Festival de musique de l'éveil du printemps 2021

Un rassemblement d'été de DJs de premier plan du monde entier

Partager

Dernière mise à jour:
reason default image
Voir tout

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below).

Spring Awakening est un festival de musique électronique qui a lieu à Chicago, Illinois, tous les débuts de juin. Fondé en 2008, le festival a eu lieu au stade de football Soldier Field, puis à Addams/Medill Park, plus tard à Poplar Creek à Hoffman Estates, et enfin à Union Park. Le festival attire plus de 90 000 personnes en trois jours.

Grâce à l'énorme popularité de la musique électronique de danse (EDM) à Chicago, le Spring Eveilning Music Festival a été un grand succès. Il est passé de deux à trois jours, est passé à un emplacement plus vaste et a ajouté plus d'étapes. L'éveil de printemps comporte plus de 100 actes sur cinq étapes.

Le festival de l'éveil du printemps a accueilli des stars comme Tiesto, Moby et Armin van Buuren. Les anciennes formations incluent également Skrillex, Afrojack, Diplo, A-Trak, Benny Benassi, Dillon Francis, Flux Pavilion, Hardwell, Datsik, Morgan Page, Paul van Dyk, Bassnectar, Calvin Harris, Bingo Players, Carnage, Chuckie, Excision, Flostradamus, Krewella, Nicky Romero, Nervo, Porn and Chicken, Porter Robinson, ZEDD, Benny Benassi, Bingo Players, Dillon Francis, Eric Prydz, Flux Pavilion, A-Track, Borgore, Caked Up, Carnage, Chuckie, Datsik, DVBBS, Nervo, Dj Snake, et plus encore.

Actuellement, il y a deux étapes principales, la scène électronique, The Bass Kitchen, Body Language, et Trance Arena qui offrent différents types d'expériences musicales et numériques. L'emplacement du ruisseau Poplar prend en charge les stationnements de l'ouest de l'aréna Sears Centre et couvre 27 acres de terrain, trois fois plus que le parc Addams/Medill, ce qui permet à de plus grandes foules, plus d'étapes, d'idées créatives et de production.

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Festival de musique de l'éveil du printemps (carte)

Best time to go to Chicago

Spring Awakening Music Festival 2021

A summer gathering of leading DJs from all over the world

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
See all
0

Spring Awakening is an electronic music festival that takes place in Chicago, Illinois, every early June. Founded in 2008, the festival took place at the Soldier Field football stadium, then at Addams/Medill Park, later at Poplar Creek in Hoffman Estates, and finally at Union Park. The festival attracts over 90,000 people in three days.

Thanks to the huge popularity of electronic dance music (EDM) in Chicago, the Spring Awakening Music Festival has been a big success. It has expanded from two to three days, moved to a larger location, and added more stages. Spring Awakening features over 100 acts on five stages.

Spring Awakening Festival has hosted such stars as Tiesto, Moby, and Armin van Buuren. Past lineups also include Skrillex, Afrojack, Diplo, A-Trak, Benny Benassi, Dillon Francis, Flux Pavilion, Hardwell, Datsik, Morgan Page, Paul van Dyk, Bassnectar, Calvin Harris, Bingo Players, Carnage, Chuckie, Excision, Flosstradamus, Krewella, Nicky Romero, Nervo, Porn and Chicken, Porter Robinson, ZEDD, Benny Benassi, Bingo Players, Dillon Francis, Eric Prydz, Flux Pavilion, A-Track, Borgore, Caked Up, Carnage, Chuckie, Datsik, DVBBS, Nervo, Dj Snake, and more.

Currently, there are two main stages, the Electronic Stage, The Bass Kitchen, Body Language, and Trance Arena that provide different kinds of musical and digital experiences. Poplar Creek location takes over the western parking lots of the Sears Centre Arena and covers 27 acres of land, three times more than Addams/Medill Park, allowing larger crowds, more stages, creative ideas, and production.

Find hotels and airbnbs near Spring Awakening Music Festival (Map)