Beste Reisezeit Chicago

Frühlingsfest zum Aufwachen von Musik 2021

Ein Sommertreffen führender DJs aus der ganzen Welt

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below).

Das Spring Awakening ist ein elektronisches Musikfestival, das jeden Anfang Juni in Chicago, Illinois stattfindet. Das 2008 gegründete Festival fand im Fußballstadion Soldier Field, dann im Addams/Medill Park, später am Poplar Creek in Hoffman Estates und schließlich im Union Park statt. Das Festival zieht in drei Tagen über 90.000 Menschen an.

Dank der großen Popularität der elektronischen Tanzmusik (EDM) in Chicago ist das Spring Awakening Music Festival ein großer Erfolg. Es hat sich von zwei auf drei Tage erweitert, zog an einen größeren Ort, und fügte hinzu, mehr Stufen. Das Spring Awakening verfügt über 100 Acts auf fünf Stufen.

Das Spring Awakening Festival hat Stars wie Tiesto, Moby und Armin van Buuren veranstaltet. Zu den vergangenen Lineups gehören auch Skrillex, Afrojack, Diplo, A-Trak, Benny Benassi, Dillon Francis, Flux Pavilion, Hardwell, Datsik, Morgan Page, Paul van Dyk, Bassnectar, Calvin Harris, Bingo Players, Carnage, Chuckie, Excision, Flosstradamus, Krewella, Nicky Romero, Nervo, Porn and Chicken, Porter Robinson, ZEDD, Benny Benassi, Bingo Players, Dillon Francis, Eric Prydz, Flux Pavilion, A-Track, Borgore, Caked Up, Carnage, Chuckie, Datsik, DVBBS, Nervo, Dj Snake und mehr.

Derzeit gibt es zwei Hauptbühnen, die elektronische Bühne, The Bass Kitchen, Body Language und Trance Arena, die verschiedene Arten von musikalischen und digitalen Erfahrungen bieten. Die Lage von Poplar Creek übernimmt die westlichen Parkplätze der Sears Centre Arena und umfasst 27 Hektar Land, dreimal mehr als der Addams/Medill Park, was größere Menschenmengen, mehr Bühnen, kreative Ideen und Produktion ermöglicht.

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Frühlingsfest zum Aufwachen von Musik (Karte)

Best time to go to Chicago

Spring Awakening Music Festival 2020

A summer gathering of leading DJs from all over the world

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
0

Spring Awakening is an electronic music festival that takes place in Chicago, Illinois, every early June. Founded in 2008, the festival took place at the Soldier Field football stadium, then at Addams/Medill Park, and finally at Poplar Creek in Hoffman Estates. The festival attracts over 90,000 people in three days.

Spring Awakening Music Festival in Chicago - Best Season 2020

Thanks to the huge popularity of electronic dance music (EDM) in Chicago, the Spring Awakening Music Festival has been a big success. It has expanded from two to three days, moved to a larger location, and added more stages. Spring Awakening features over 100 acts on five stages.

Best time for Spring Awakening Music Festival in Chicago 2020

Spring Awakening Festival has hosted such stars as Tiesto, Moby, and Armin van Buuren. Past lineups also include Skrillex, Afrojack, Diplo, A-Trak, Benny Benassi, Dillon Francis, Flux Pavilion, Hardwell, Datsik, Morgan Page, Paul van Dyk, Bassnectar, Calvin Harris, Bingo Players, Carnage, Chuckie, Excision, Flosstradamus, Krewella, Nicky Romero, Nervo, Porn and Chicken, Porter Robinson, ZEDD, Benny Benassi, Bingo Players, Dillon Francis, Eric Prydz, Flux Pavilion, A-Track, Borgore, Caked Up, Carnage, Chuckie, Datsik, DVBBS, Nervo, Dj Snake, and more.

Best time to see Spring Awakening Music Festival in Chicago 2020

Currently, there are two main stages, the Electronic Stage, The Bass Kitchen, Body Language, and Trance Arena that provide different kinds of musical and digital experiences. Poplar Creek location takes over the western parking lots of the Sears Centre Arena and covers 27 acres of land, three times more than Addams/Medill Park, allowing larger crowds, more stages, creative ideas, and production.

Find hotels and airbnbs near Spring Awakening Music Festival (Map)