Hilf der Ukraine 🇺🇦 während der russischen Invasion
Hier sind die besten Möglichkeiten, um die Ukraine durch diese herausfordernden Zeiten zu unterstützen. Lesen Sie mehr
Beste Reisezeit Atlanta

SweetWater 420 Fest 2022

Viel mehr als Ihr typisches Bierfest mit drei Kernwerten – Musik, Bier und Umwelt

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert: durch Eleonora Provozin
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Das SweetWater 420 Festival ist eine jährliche Veranstaltung, die im Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta, Georgia stattfindet. Mit vier Bühnen mit über 60 Musik-Acts ist diese dreitägige Musik- und Bier-Exvaganza eines der größten Festivals in Atlanta. Das Festival wird jedes Jahr von über 30.000 Menschen besucht. Sein Name leitet sich von seinem Veranstalter — Atlanta-based SweetWater Brewing Company. Eines der Hauptthemen des Festivals ist das Umweltbewusstsein und findet am Wochenende statt, das dem Tag der Erde am nächsten ist. Das Festival bietet viele Umweltworkshops im Planet 420 Non-Profit Village.

Das SweetWater 420 Festival läuft drei Tage ab 11 Uhr bis 23.00 Uhr. Neben der Musik, genießen Sie viele Lebensmittel-LKWs, Künstlermarkt, und natürlich zahlreiche Bierstationen. Ein jährlicher SweetWater 420 Fest 5K lädt die Teilnehmer ein, sich mit einem USATF-Qualifikationskurs herauszufordern.

Das Festival verfügt über ein vielfältiges Lineup aus Jam, Rock, Electronic Dance Music, Americana, Reggae und Indie. Frühere Headliner waren: Snoop Dogg, Kid Rock, Widespread Panic, Trey Anastasio Band, Anders Osborne, Twiddle, Slightly Stoopid, the Dirty Heads, Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals, Bastille, Ludacris, Disco Biscuits, Cypress Hill, The Roots, North Mississippi Allstars, Maceo Parker, 311, Primus, AER, Gov't Mule, Big Data, Cage The Elephant, MOE, Steel Pulse, Sublime with Rome, Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Galactic, EOTO, G. Liebe und Spezialsauce, Wesley Cook, Dirty Dozen Brass und andere.

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von SweetWater 420 Fest (Karte)

Best time to go to Atlanta

SweetWater 420 Fest 2019

Much more than your typical beer festival with three core values—quality music, beer, and environment

SweetWater 420 Fest in Atlanta 2019 - Best Time
Photo by

© Dave Vann | SweetWater420Fest

The SweetWater 420 Festival is an annual event that takes place in the Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta, Georgia. With four stages offering over 60 music acts, this three-day music and beer extravaganza is one of the largest festivals in Atlanta. The festival is attended by over 30,000 people every year. Its name derives from its organizer—Atlanta-based SweetWater Brewing Company. One of the main themes of the festival is environmental awareness and is held on the weekend closest to Earth Day. The festival features many environmental workshops at the Planet 420 Non-Profit Village.

SweetWater 420 Fest in Atlanta - Best Season 2019
Best time for SweetWater 420 Fest in Atlanta 2019

SweetWater 420 Festival runs for three days from 11 a.m. to 11 p.m. In addition to music, you'll enjoy plenty of food trucks, artist market, and, of course, numerous beer stations. An annual SweetWater 420 Fest 5K invites participants to challenge themselves with a USATF qualifying course.

Best time to see SweetWater 420 Fest in Atlanta 2019

The festival features a diverse lineup of jam, rock, Electronic Dance Music, Americana, reggae, and indie. Past headliners have been: Snoop Dogg, Kid Rock, Widespread Panic, Trey Anastasio Band, Anders Osborne, Twiddle, Slightly Stoopid, the Dirty Heads, Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals, Bastille, Ludacris, Disco Biscuits, Cypress Hill, The Roots, North Mississippi Allstars, Maceo Parker, 311, Primus, AER, Gov't Mule, Big Data, Cage The Elephant, MOE, Steel Pulse, Sublime with Rome, Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Galactic, EOTO, G. Love and Special Sauce, Wesley Cook, Dirty Dozen Brass, and others.

Best time for SweetWater 420 Fest 2019