Aider l’Ukraine 🇺🇦 pendant l’invasion russe
Voici les meilleures façons de soutenir l’Ukraine durant ces temps difficiles en savoir plus
Quand partir à Pittsburgh, PA

Pittsburgh Beer Fest 2022

Pittsburgh Beer Fest, aussi connu sous le nom de Philly Invades Pittsburgh Beer Fest, est un merveilleux festival de bière, avec différents types de bière et des aliments aiguisants

Partager

Dernière mise à jour: par Anna Andrukh
reason default image
Voir tout

Occupant le Necromancer Brewing dans le quartier North Hills de Pittsburgh, le Philly Invades Pittsburgh Beer Fest est un véritable paradis pour tous les amateurs de bière. Il présente la bière de Robot humain, Warwick Farm, Levante, Second Sin, Forest & Main, Hidden River, Stable 12, Rebel Hill, Ten 7, Lost Tavern, Fourscore, and Other Half Brewing.

Vous pouvez également profiter de la nourriture délicieuse puisque beaucoup de camions alimentaires seront sur place. Les frais généraux d'admission sont de 55 $, y compris les versements illimités des 12 brasseries de la région de Philly. En outre, vous serez en mesure d'acheter une excellente sélection de bières Necromancer. Le festival commence à midi et se termine à 20h, avec une pause de 15h30 à 16h30.

Ne manquez pas une chance d'avoir le temps de votre vie. Consultez le site officiel dans les Ressources externes ci-dessous pour obtenir des informations plus détaillées. Si vous n'avez aucune idée où séjourner pendant le Philly Invades Pittsburgh Beer Fest, la carte ci-dessous peut vous aider. Il montre un hébergement abordable et agréable à proximité.

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Pittsburgh Beer Fest (carte)

Help Ukraine 🇺🇦 during the Russian invasion
Here are the best ways to support Ukraine through these challenging times. Read more
Best time to go to Pittsburgh, PA

Pittsburgh Beer Fest 2022

Pittsburgh Beer Fest, also known as Philly Invades Pittsburgh Beer Fest, is a wonderful beer fest, featuring different types of beer and mouth-watering food

Share

Last updated: by Anna Andrukh
reason default image
See all

Occupying the Necromancer Brewing in the North Hills neighborhood of Pittsburgh, the Philly Invades Pittsburgh Beer Fest is a true paradise for all beer lovers. It showcases beer from Human Robot, Warwick Farm, Levante, Second Sin, Forest & Main, Hidden River, Stable 12, Rebel Hill, Ten 7, Lost Tavern, Fourscore, and Other Half Brewing.

You can also enjoy delicious food since plenty of food trucks will be on site. The general admission fee is $55, including unlimited pours from the 12 Philly-area breweries. Also, you will be able to purchase an excellent selection of Necromancer brews. The festival starts at noon and ends at 8 pm, with a break from 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm.

Don’t miss a chance to have the time of your life. Check the official website in the External Resources below to get more detailed information. If you have no idea where to stay during the Philly Invades Pittsburgh Beer Fest, the map below may help you. It shows affordable and nice accommodation nearby.

Find hotels and airbnbs near Pittsburgh Beer Fest (Map)