Quand partir à Seattle

Festival d'art érotique de Seattle (SEAF) 2021

Les enthousiastes de l'art érotique sous toutes ses formes sont les bienvenus pour rejoindre l'un des événements les plus chauds d'avril à Seattle

Partager

Dernière mise à jour:
reason default image
Voir tout
0

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below).

Si vous n'êtes pas une personne timide, Seattle Erotic Art Festival, ou SEAF pour bref, est une chance de vous plonger dans tout ce qu'une culture sexuelle positive et les arts érotiques ont à offrir. Le festival comprend des galeries d'art visuel et interactif, la mode sensuelle et sexy, des lectures curieuses, des infos sur l'érotique trans et queer, l'histoire porno, et des concours sans fin. De plus, vous pouvez vous joindre à l'un des événements passionnants qui changent chaque année, donc il y a toujours quelque chose à espérer.

Le festival présente l'art érotique depuis 2002. Son but était de créer un lieu pour célébrer et discuter des œuvres d'art rarement vues dans les galeries traditionnelles. Le premier Seattle Erotic Art Festival a présenté des centaines d'œuvres sélectionnées par un jury d'artistes locaux. En 2008, le spectacle érotique a déménagé au Seattle Center Exhibition Hall, à côté du célèbre Space Needle. Il attire maintenant des milliers d'invités chaque année, qui admirent des performances éblouissantes et s'engagent avec des installations interactives

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Festival d'art érotique de Seattle (SEAF) (carte)

Best time to go to Seattle

Seattle Erotic Art Festival (SEAF) 2021

Enthusiasts of erotic art in all its forms are welcome to join one of the hottest April events in Seattle

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
See all

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below).

If you are not a shy person, Seattle Erotic Art Festival, or SEAF for short, is a chance to immerse yourself in everything a sex-positive culture and erotic arts have to offer. The festival includes galleries of visual and interactive art, sensual and sexy fashion, curious readings, info about trans and queer erotica, porn history, and endless contests. Also, you can join one of the exciting events that change every year, so there is always something to be looking forward to.

The festival has been showcasing erotic art since 2002. Its goal was to create a place to celebrate and discuss pieces of art that were rarely seen in mainstream galleries. The first Seattle Erotic Art Festival featured hundreds of works selected by a jury of local artists. In 2008, the erotic show moved to the Seattle Center Exhibition Hall, beside the famous Space Needle. It now attracts thousands of guests annually, who admire dazzling performances and engage with interactive installations.

Find hotels and airbnbs near Seattle Erotic Art Festival (SEAF) (Map)