Quand partir à Slovaquie

Festival de la Nuit Blanche (Biela Noc) 2021

Profitez de l'art contemporain lors du White Night Festival en Slovaquie

Partager

Dernière mise à jour:
reason default image
Voir tout

La Nuit Blanche (Biela Noc) a été créée à l'origine à Paris en 2002. Le projet s'est avéré très populaire et s'est répandu dans le monde entier. En Slovaquie, le festival se tient à Košice et Bratislava. En effet, c'est la plus grande et la plus célèbre célébration de l'art contemporain dans le pays. Et la meilleure partie est qu'il est gratuit

Pendant la Nuit Blanche, vous pourrez découvrir la ville nocturne avec de nombreuses installations visuelles uniques, des films, des concerts, des danses, de la musique et des spectacles en direct impressionnants. Les visiteurs auront des cartes de guides spéciales avec divers spots d'art

Le festival a été créé dans le but de donner à la nouvelle génération l'occasion de montrer leur talent et d'améliorer leurs capacités. Si vous avez l'intention de visiter la Slovaquie en septembre-octobre, ne manquez pas une chance de faire partie de cet événement incroyable.

Infos pratiques

Ressources externes

Poser une question

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Festival de la Nuit Blanche (Biela Noc) (carte)

Best time to go to Slovakia

White Night Festival (Biela Noc) 2018

Enjoy contemporary art during The White Night Festival in Slovakia

White Night Festival (Biela Noc) in Slovakia - Best Time
Photo by

© Tomas Slabej

The White Night (Biela Noc) was originally created in Paris in 2002. The project turned out to be really popular and has spread around the world. In Slovakia, the festival is held in Košice and Bratislava. Indeed, it's the largest and the most famous celebration of contemporary art in the country. And the best part is that it is free of charge.

White Night Festival (Biela Noc) in Slovakia - Best Season

During the White Night, you will be able to discover the night city with lots of unique visual installations, movies, concerts, dances, music, and impressive live performances. Visitors will have special guide maps with various art spots.

Best time for White Night Festival (Biela Noc) in Slovakia

The festival was created on purpose to give opportunities for the new generation to show their talent and improve their abilities. If you are planning to visit Slovakia during September–October, don't miss a chance to become a part of this incredible event.

Best time to see White Night Festival (Biela Noc) in Slovakia
Best time for White Night Festival (Biela Noc)

White Night Festival (Biela Noc) Map & Location