Beste Reisezeit Vermont

Quechee Hot Air Balloon Festival 2021

Nehmen Sie in die Atmosphäre des Ereignisses mit rund 20 riesigen Heißluftballons in der Luft schweben

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Das Quechee Hot Air Balloon Festival findet jedes Jahr statt und ist die am längsten laufende Sommerveranstaltung in New England. Der Himmel über Quechee in Vermont und New Hampshire sind mit atemberaubenden bunten Heißluftballons gefüllt.

Du hast sogar die Chance, selbst eine Ballonfahrt auszuprobieren. Die Tethered Hot Air Balloon Ride, die 5–10 Minuten dauert, kostet Sie $20 pro Person ohne Reservierungen. Der Preis für Full Hot Air Balloon Ride ist $265 pro Person, mit 30-40 Minuten in der Luft. Diese Fahrt braucht eine Voranmeldung.

Das Quechee Hot Air Balloon Wochenende bietet auch ein enormes Craft & Music Festival mit über 60 kommerziellen Anbietern und Kunsthandwerker verkaufen ihre Waren. Das ganze Display wird in der Regel von lauter Musik, Festessen und endloser Unterhaltung begleitet. Der Eingang zum Festival kostet Sie $15. Die Kosten für Kinder sind $5.

Praktische Infos

Eine Frage stellen

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Quechee Hot Air Balloon Festival (Karte)

Best time to go to Vermont

Quechee Hot Air Balloon Festival 2021

Take in the atmosphere of the event with around 20 giant hot air balloons floating in the air

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
See all
0

Quechee Hot Air Balloon Festival takes place every year and is the longest-running “must-see” summer event in New England. The skies over Quechee in Vermont and New Hampshire are filled with stunning colorful hot air balloons.

You even have a chance to try a balloon ride yourself. Tethered Hot Air Balloon Ride, which lasts 5–10 minutes, will cost you $20 per person with no reservations. The price for Full Hot Air Balloon Ride is $265 per person, with 30-40 mins in the air. This ride needs a preliminary booking.

The Quechee Hot Air Balloon weekend also features a tremendous Craft & Music Festival with over 60 commercial vendors and craft artisans selling their goods. All this display is usually accompanied by loud music, festival food, and endless entertainment. The entrance to the festival will cost you $15. The cost for kids is $5.

Practical info

Ask a question

Find hotels and airbnbs near Quechee Hot Air Balloon Festival (Map)