Beste Reisezeit New Mexico

30th White Sands Balloon Invitational 2024

Bezeugen Sie bunte Heißluftballons vor der malerischen Kulisse

Termine: September 2024 (nicht bestätigt)

30th White Sands Balloon Invitational

Wir glauben kaum, dass es etwas Faszinierenderes gibt als eine Sammlung bunter Heißluftballons, die über den weißen Dünen des White Sands National Monument fliegen. Also, merken Sie sich den Termin für das 30. White Sands Balloon Invitational vor, das jährlich Anfang September stattfindet. Nun schauen wir mal, was für Sie dabei ist!

Worum geht es bei diesem Festival?

Die 30. White Sands Balloon Invitational ist eine ikonische Veranstaltung, die in der atemberaubenden Umgebung von White Sands, New Mexico, stattfindet. Heißluftballons schweben majestätisch über dem blauen Himmel und werfen einen faszinierenden Schatten über die weißen Gipsdünen. Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich die 30. White Sands Balloon Invitational zu einer sehr beliebten Tradition entwickelt und zieht Ballonliebhaber aus der ganzen Region und sogar weltweit an.

Was Sie erwarten sollten

Neben dem Nervenkitzel atemberaubender Ballonaufstiege verspricht das 30. White Sands Balloon Invitational eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten. Live-Musik, Essensstände, kinderfreundliche Aktivitäten und Ballonglühen (leuchtende Ballons, die einen herrlichen Schein am Nachthimmel erzeugen) sind während der Veranstaltung zu sehen. Diese historische Ausgabe verkörpert brillant den Geist der Gemeinschaft und des Abenteuers und ist ein Muss für alle, die nach einer einzigartigen und unvergesslichen Erfahrung im Herzen der atemberaubenden White Sands Region suchen. Alle Ballonaktivitäten und Veranstaltungen sind wetterabhängig. Vergessen Sie also nicht, Ihre Unterkunft im Voraus zu buchen und eine fantastische Zeit zu haben!

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von 30th White Sands Balloon Invitational (Karte)

Zuletzt aktualisiert: durch Eleonora Provozin

Best time to go to New Mexico

30th White Sands Balloon Invitational 2024

Witness colorful hot air balloons against the picturesque backdrop

Dates: September, 2024 (unconfirmed)

30th White Sands Balloon Invitational

We hardly believe there is anything more mesmerizing than a collection of colorful hot air balloons flying over the white dunes of White Sands National Monument. So, save the date for the 30th White Sands Balloon Invitational, scheduled annually for early September. Now, let's see what's in for you!

What is this festival about?

The 30th White Sands Balloon Invitational is an iconic event, which takes place in the breathtaking surroundings of White Sands, New Mexico. Hot air balloons float majestically above the blue skies, casting a captivating shadow across the white gypsum dunes. Over the years, the 30th White Sands Balloon Invitational has grown to be a much-loved tradition, drawing balloon aficionados from all over the area and even worldwide.

What you should expect

In addition to the exhilaration of breathtaking balloon ascents, the 30th White Sands Balloon Invitational promises a wide range of activities. Live music, food stalls, kid-friendly activities, and balloon glows (lit balloons casting a magnificent glow against the night sky) are all featured during the event. This historic edition brilliantly encapsulates the spirit of community and adventure, making it a must-attend for everyone looking for a unique and unforgettable experience in the heart of the breathtaking White Sands region. All balloon activities and events are weather permitting. So, don't forget to book your accommodation in advance and have a terrific time!

Find hotels and airbnbs near 30th White Sands Balloon Invitational (Map)

Last updated: by Eleonora Provozin