Rove.me soutient l’Ukraine 🇺🇦
Quand partir à Virginie

Virginia Beach Patriotic Festival 2023

Virginia Beach débute la saison estivale et salue les troupes

Partager

Dernière mise à jour: par Olha Savych
reason default image
Voir tout

Virginia Beach Patriotic Festival célèbre l'armée pendant trois jours sur Virginia Beach Oceanfront. Le festival qui se tient habituellement autour du week-end du Memorial Day propose des concerts en direct, des expositions militaires et des expositions. Les scènes musicales sont situées à 5th Street et Oceanfront. L'USO Military Expo Village a des emplacements à 17th Street et Oceanfront, où il organise des manifestations et informe sur sa mission. Parmi les autres expositions et spectacles, mentionnons USO Show Troop et Marines Silent Drill Platon, Atterrissage Air Cushion Vehicle / Hovercraft, Marines, Air Force et Washington National Mobile Tours, The Vietnam Veterans Memorial Wall, Ride 2 Recovery Memorial Challenge, US Fleet Band, et plus encore.

Le festival a présenté de nombreux artistes populaires de country, rock, blues et d'autres genres musicaux. Des stars comme Carrie Underwood, Jake Owen, Old Dominion, Lynard Skynard, Gary Allen, Miranda Lambert, Michael McDonald, Travis Tritt, Cole Swindell, Steele Pulse, Robin Meade, Chris Young, Zac Brown Band et bien d'autres.

L'une des plus grandes bases militaires des États-Unis est située non loin de Virginia Beach à Hampton Roads. C'est pourquoi il a été choisi comme lieu pour le spectacle patriotique qui honore les militaires et leurs familles.

Infos pratiques

Poser une question

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Virginia Beach Patriotic Festival (carte)

Best time to go to Virginia

Virginia Beach Patriotic Festival 2020

Virginia Beach kicks off the summer season and salutes the troops

Virginia Beach Patriotic Festival in Virginia 2020 - Best Time
Photo by

© Brian Duncan

Virginia Beach Patriotic Festival celebrates the military for three days on Virginia Beach Oceanfront. The festival that is usually held around Memorial Day weekend features live concerts, military expos and displays. Musical stages are located at 5th Street and Oceanfront. The USO Military Expo Village has locations at 17th Street and Oceanfront, where it holds demonstrations and informs about its mission. Other displays and shows include USO Show Troop and Marines Silent Drill Platoon, Landing Craft Air Cushion Vehicle / Hovercraft, Marines, Air Force and Washington National Mobile Tours, The Vietnam Veterans Memorial Wall, Ride 2 Recovery Memorial Challenge, US Fleet Band, and more.

The festival has featured many popular performers of country, rock, blues and other music genres. Previous lineups included stars like Carrie Underwood, Jake Owen, Old Dominion, Lynard Skynard, Gary Allen, Miranda Lambert, Michael McDonald, Travis Tritt, Cole Swindell, Steele Pulse, Robin Meade, Chris Young, Zac Brown Band, and many others.

One of the biggest military bases in the USA is located not far from Virginia Beach at Hampton Roads. That's why it was chosen as a location for The Patriotic Show honoring ​military personnel and their families.