Quand partir Miami

Everglades Boating Aventure

Un écosystème unique et la beauté de sa faune ouvrent une nouvelle perspective sur la vie de la Floride du Sud

Partager

Dernière mise à jour:
reason default image
Voir tout

Quand vous visitez Miami, vous ne pouvez tout simplement pas manquer une aventure en bateau dans la nature. Nautisme dans l'une des réserves naturelles les plus intéressantes, Everglades de Floride, vous apportera beaucoup plus que vous pouvez vous attendre. C'est un écosystème humide unique et abrite une grande variété de faune et de flore.

Pendant votre voyage, la faune sera plus proche que jamais. Il est parfait pour les ornithologues, les amateurs de nature, les photographes et ceux qui souhaitent découvrir l'uniqueté de cet endroit avec ses alligators, ses sentiers de la jungle, ses plates-formes d'observation et ses expositions

Vous pouvez choisir parmi un aérodrome, des barques à poteaux ou des excursions en kayak. Les embarcations peuvent être trop bruyantes et effrayer les animaux et les oiseaux. Les bateaux de poteaux sont utilisés depuis des siècles par les tribus autochtones. Un kayak est le meilleur moyen de découvrir les Everglades par vous-même, à votre propre rythme.

Le meilleur moment pour visiter ce magnifique parc s'étend de décembre à avril. Cette saison sèche d'hiver est la plus populaire pour les visiteurs. Les températures sont agréables, pas de moustiques, et la chose principale est que la faune est plus active pendant cette période afin que vous puissiez voir la plus grande diversité d'oiseaux et d'animaux.

Infos pratiques

Poser une question

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Everglades Boating Aventure (carte)

Best time to travel to Miami

Everglades Boating Adventure

A unique ecosystem and the beauty of its wildlife open a new perspective on the life of South Florida

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
0

When you are visiting Miami, you just can't miss a boat adventure in the wild. Boating in one of the most interesting nature reserves, Florida's Everglades, will bring you much more than you might expect. It's a unique wetland ecosystem and home to a huge variety of fauna and flora.

Everglades Boating Adventure in Miami - Best Season 2020

During your trip, wildlife will be closer than ever. It is perfect for birders, nature enthusiasts, photographers, and those who'd like to experience the uniqueness of this place with its alligators, jungle trails, observation platforms, and exhibits.

Best time for Everglades Boating Adventure in Miami 2020

You can choose from an airboat, pole boats, or kayaking tours. Airboats may be too loud and scare off the animals and birds. Pole boats have been used for centuries by the Native tribes. A kayak is the best way to discover the Everglades by yourself, at your own pace.

Best time to see Everglades Boating Adventure in Miami 2020
Best time for Everglades Boating Adventure 2020

The best time to visit this beautiful park runs from December until April. This winter dry season is the most popular for visitors. Temperatures are pleasant, no mosquitos, and the main thing is that the wildlife is more active during this time so you can see the largest diversity of birds and animals.

Through the mangroves 2020
Through the mangroves
Best time to see Everglades Boating Adventure 2020

Find hotels and airbnbs near Everglades Boating Adventure (Map)