Aider l’Ukraine 🇺🇦 pendant l’invasion russe
Voici les meilleures façons de soutenir l’Ukraine durant ces temps difficiles en savoir plus
Quand partir à Géorgie USA

Suds of the Square 2022

Bière, vin et musique live au centre-ville de Fayetteville

Partager

Dernière mise à jour: par Olga Valchyshen
reason default image
Voir tout

Suds of the Square est un festival annuel de printemps à Fayetteville, Géorgie. Tenue sur la place historique de la Cour dans le centre-ville de Fayetteville, le festival propose plus de 30 brasseries artisanales, vin, nourriture et musique live. La gamme musicale se compose principalement de groupes country, comme Music Goodfellas et Bourbon Tumbleweed.

Suds on the Square, présenté par Fayetteville Main Street Association, présente des brasseries comme Abide, Beacon, Cochran Mill, Deschutes, Dry County, Firemaker, Jekyll, Line Creek, Mckenzie's, Monday Night Brewing, New Belgium et Southern Tier, Redhare, Wild Leap, et d'autres. Certaines brasseries auront des représentants sur le terrain du festival pour répondre aux questions.

Suds of the Square profite à des organisations locales à but non lucratif comme Fayette County Kiwanis Club. Le festival se déroule de midi à 17h. Les billets d'entrée généraux sont 45 $ à la porte ou 35 $ avec achat à l'avance. Les participants peuvent apporter leurs propres chaises de pelouse.

Fayetteville est une ville du comté de Fayette, fondée en 1822. La ville et le comté sont nommés d'après le marquis de Lafayette. le héros de la guerre révolutionnaire.

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Suds of the Square (carte)

Help Ukraine 🇺🇦 during the Russian invasion
Here are the best ways to support Ukraine through these challenging times. Read more
Best time to go to Georgia, USA

Suds of the Square 2022

Beer, wine, and live music in downtown Fayetteville

Share

Last updated: by Olga Valchyshen
reason default image
See all

Suds of the Square is an annual spring festival in Fayetteville, Georgia. Held on the historic Courthouse Square in downtown Fayetteville, the festival features over 30 craft brews, wine, food, and live music acts. The musical lineup mostly consists of country bands, like Music Goodfellas and Bourbon Tumbleweed.

Suds on the Square, presented by Fayetteville Main Street Association, showcases breweries such as Abide, Beacon, Cochran Mill, Deschutes, Dry County, Firemaker, Jekyll, Line Creek, Mckenzie's, Monday Night Brewing, New Belgium and Southern Tier, Redhare, Wild Leap, and others. Some breweries will have representatives on the festival grounds to answer questions.

Suds of the Square benefits local nonprofit organizations such as Fayette County Kiwanis Club. The festival runs from noon to 5 pm. General admission tickets are $45 at the door or $35 with advance purchase. Attendees can bring their own lawn chairs.

Fayetteville is a city in Fayette County, which was founded in 1822. The city and county are named after Marquis de Lafayette. the Revolutionary War hero.

Find hotels and airbnbs near Suds of the Square (Map)