Hilf der Ukraine 🇺🇦 während der russischen Invasion
Hier sind die besten Möglichkeiten, um die Ukraine durch diese herausfordernden Zeiten zu unterstützen. Lesen Sie mehr
Beste Reisezeit Georgia, USA

Suds of the Square 2022

Beer, Wein und Live-Musik in der Innenstadt von Fayetteville

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert: durch Olga Valchyshen
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Suds of the Square ist ein jährliches Frühlingsfest in Fayetteville, Georgia. Das Festival wurde am historischen Courthouse Square in der Innenstadt von Fayetteville abgehalten und bietet über 30 Craft-Braus-, Wein-, Essens- und Live-Musik-Acts. Die musikalische Besetzung besteht hauptsächlich aus Country-Bands wie Music Goodfellas und Bourbon Tumbleweed.

Suds on the Square, präsentiert von Fayetteville Main Street Association, zeigt Brauereien wie Abide, Beacon, Cochran Mill, Deschutes, Dry County, Firemaker, Jekyll, Line Creek, Mckenzie's, Monday Night Brewing, New Belgium und Southern Tier, Redhare, Wild Leap, und andere. Einige Brauereien werden Vertreter auf dem Festivalgelände haben, um Fragen zu beantworten.

Suds of the Square profitiert von lokalen gemeinnützigen Organisationen wie Fayette County Kiwanis Club. Das Festival läuft von Mittag bis 17 Uhr. Allgemeine Eintrittskarten sind $45 an der Tür oder $35 mit Vorkauf. Die Teilnehmer können ihre eigenen Rasenstühle mitbringen.

Fayetteville ist eine Stadt im Fayette County, die 1822 gegründet wurde. Benannt wurde es nach Marquis de Lafayette. Der Held des revolutionären Krieges.

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Suds of the Square (Karte)

Help Ukraine 🇺🇦 during the Russian invasion
Here are the best ways to support Ukraine through these challenging times. Read more
Best time to go to Georgia, USA

Suds of the Square 2022

Beer, wine, and live music in downtown Fayetteville

Share

Last updated: by Olga Valchyshen
reason default image
See all

Suds of the Square is an annual spring festival in Fayetteville, Georgia. Held on the historic Courthouse Square in downtown Fayetteville, the festival features over 30 craft brews, wine, food, and live music acts. The musical lineup mostly consists of country bands, like Music Goodfellas and Bourbon Tumbleweed.

Suds on the Square, presented by Fayetteville Main Street Association, showcases breweries such as Abide, Beacon, Cochran Mill, Deschutes, Dry County, Firemaker, Jekyll, Line Creek, Mckenzie's, Monday Night Brewing, New Belgium and Southern Tier, Redhare, Wild Leap, and others. Some breweries will have representatives on the festival grounds to answer questions.

Suds of the Square benefits local nonprofit organizations such as Fayette County Kiwanis Club. The festival runs from noon to 5 pm. General admission tickets are $45 at the door or $35 with advance purchase. Attendees can bring their own lawn chairs.

Fayetteville is a city in Fayette County, which was founded in 1822. The city and county are named after Marquis de Lafayette. the Revolutionary War hero.

Find hotels and airbnbs near Suds of the Square (Map)