Rove.me soutient l’Ukraine 🇺🇦
Quand partir à Seattle

Seattle Beer Week 2023

Onze jours remplis d'événements de bière artisanale de toutes sortes

Partager

Dernière mise à jour:
reason default image
Voir tout

Seattle est célèbre pour ses brasseries, et chaque année une brasserie est choisie pour faire la bière officielle de la Seattle Beer Week. Le festival est rempli d'événements passionnants tels que la course de canne à bière, le vaping de houblon, le Back in Black Stout Fest, et Women in Beer. Il y a l'annuelle SBW Fun Run – une course non compétitive principalement en descente dans le centre-ville. Des prix amusants attendent les participants à l'arrivée, et, bien sûr, des bières Stout savoureuses seront en projet à chaque arrêt de la course.

Comment vous sentez-vous à propos de la bière de café et les beignets pour le petit déjeuner? Cela semble un début parfait pour la journée. Après cela, vous pouvez essayer My Liver Hurts BBQ; si vous avez encore de l'espace pour toute cette bière.

Un certain esprit de compétition sérieux peut être observé à le Annual Cascade Brewers Cup, qui est organisée par la Guilde des brasseurs Cascade. Il s'agit de l'un des plus importants et les plus anciens concours de l'industrie à Washington, se qualifiant pour le prix Washington Homebrewer de l'année. Le gagnant est entré dans le concours du Great American Beer Festival Pro-Am.

Infos pratiques

Ressources externes

Poser une question

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Seattle Beer Week (carte)

Best time to go to Seattle

Seattle Beer Week 2021

Eleven days filled with craft beer events of all kinds

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
See all
0

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below).

Seattle is famous for its breweries, and every year one brewery is chosen to make the official beer of the Seattle Beer Week. The festival is filled with exciting events such as the beer can derby race, hop vaping, the Back in Black Stout Fest, and Women in Beer. There is the Annual SBW Fun Run—a non-competitive mostly down-hill race through downtown. Fun prizes await participants at the finish, and, of course, tasty Stout beers will be on draft at each stop of the race.

How do you feel about Coffee Beer & Donuts for breakfast? That sounds like a perfect start for the day. After that, you can try My Liver Hurts BBQ; if you still have space for all that beer.

Some serious competitive spirit can be observed at the Annual Cascade Brewers Cup, which is organized by the Cascade Brewers Guild. This is one of the most important and oldest industry competitions in Washington, qualifying for the Washington Homebrewer of the Year award. The winner is entered into the Great American Beer Festival Pro-Am competition.

Practical info

Ask a question

Find hotels and airbnbs near Seattle Beer Week (Map)