Beste Reisezeit Toronto

Das Toronto Jazz Festival 2021

Eine der besten Jazz-Events, in die man sich verlieben kann

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Das Toronto Jazz Festival ist bekannt als eines der führenden Jazzfestivals Nordamerikas. Dieses zehntägige Jazz-Event hat mehr als 1.500 prominente Musiker und zieht jährlich über 500.000 treue Zuhörer an.

Das Festival versammelt nicht nur Musikliebhaber, sondern die größten Jazz-Prominenten aus aller Welt. Das Epizentrum der Musik Vibes ist die Yorkville, mit 40 anderen Orten in der Innenstadt verstreut

Das 1987 gegründete und als DuMaurier Jazz Festival bekannte Festival hat für jeden etwas dabei. Es enthält eine Mischung aus Straight-Ahead-Bop, Fusion und Avantgarde mit Aromen von Blues, Funk, R&B oder Hip-Hop

Praktische Infos

Eine Frage stellen

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Das Toronto Jazz Festival (Karte)

Best time to go to Toronto

Toronto Jazz Festival 2019

One of the best jazz events to fall in love with

Toronto Jazz Festival in Toronto 2020 - Best Time
Photo by

© Toronto Jazz Festival

Toronto Jazz Festival has become known as one of North America’s premier jazz festivals. This ten-day jazz event has more than 1,500 prominent performing musicians and attracts over 500,000 loyal listeners annually.

Toronto Jazz Festival in Toronto - Best Season 2020

The Festival gathers not just music lovers but the greatest jazz celebrities from all around the globe. The epicenter of the music vibes is the Yorkville, with 40 other venues scattered all around the downtown area.

Best time for Toronto Jazz Festival in Toronto 2020

Launched in 1987 and known as the DuMaurier Jazz Festival, the festival has something for everyone. It incorporates a blend of straight-ahead bop, fusion, and avant-garde with tastes of blues, funk, R&B or hip-hop.

Best time to see Toronto Jazz Festival in Toronto 2020