Beste Reisezeit Houston, TX

4. Juli in Houston 2025

Ein Tag voller Musik, Familienspaß, Paraden und Feuerwerk

Termine: 4. Juli

4. Juli in Houston
4. Juli in Houston

Houston feiert Amerikas Geburtstag mit viel freier Musik für jeden Geschmack. Die jährliche ExxonMobile Summer Symphony Nights Star-Spangled Salute im Miller Outdoor Theatre bietet patriotische Melodien. Das Independence Day Fireworks Spectacular im CityCentre wird die ganze Familie unterhalten. Während das Hauptereignis des Houston Independence Day – Freedom Over Texas – immer Top-Namen in der Country-Musik hat.

Freiheit über Texas im Eleanor Tinsley Park (4. Juli 2024)

Dieses signifikante Ereignis des Sommers in Houston findet seit über drei Jahrzehnten statt. Jeden 4. Juli bringt das Festival Musik zum Allen Parkway und Eleanor Tinsley Park. Frühere Aufstellungen enthielten Headliner des Festivals wie Chris Young, Jake Owen, Kellie Pickler und andere Country-Musikstars. Die Konzerte finden auf mehreren Bühnen von 16 bis 22 Uhr statt. Über sechs Stunden Unterhaltung ziehen 50.000 Besucher an. Das Programm endet mit einem massiven Feuerwerk.

Rot, Weiß und Boom in Sugar Land (4. Juli 2024)

Rot, Weiß und Boom ist das größte und beeindruckendste jährliche Ereignis in Sugar Land, Texas. Die Feier bietet jede Menge Spaß und Aktivitäten für alle Altersgruppen, wie Live-Musik, Fotostationen, Jahrmarktsstände, Hüpfburgen. Die Festlichkeiten im Crown Festival Park (18355 Southwest Freeway, 77479) beginnen um 17 Uhr. Darüber hinaus können Besucher Speisen und Getränke von einer Vielzahl von Anbietern genießen. Der festliche Abend endet mit einer atemberaubenden Feuerwerksshow um 21 Uhr.

Bellaire 4. Juli Parade & Festival (4. Juli 2024)

Diejenigen, die ihren 4. Juli mit einer traditionellen Parade beginnen möchten, können nach Bellaire, Texas, gehen. Die jährliche 4. Juli-Parade der Stadt Bellaire beginnt immer um 9:30 Uhr. Die Parade startet an der South Rice Ave. und der Valerie St., während die Kinderfahrradparade an der South Rice Ave. und der Evergreen St. beginnt. Beide Paraden enden an der South Rice Ave. und der Linden St. Die Prozession umfasst bunte Festwagen, klassische Fahrzeuge, Radfahrer, Marschkapellen und Militäreinheiten. Ein familienfreundliches Festival beginnt um 9:30 Uhr auf dem Great Lawn und im Loftin Park. Die Besucher können Essen, Live-Musik und verschiedene Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten genießen.

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von 4. Juli in Houston (Karte)

Zuletzt aktualisiert:

Best time to go to Houston, TX

Houston 4th of July Events & Fireworks 2025

A day full of music, family fun, parades, and fireworks

Dates: July 4

Houston 4th of July Events & Fireworks
Houston 4th of July Events & Fireworks

Houston celebrates America's birthday with lots of free music for any taste. The annual ExxonMobile Summer Symphony Nights Star-Spangled Salute at Miller Outdoor Theatre features patriotic tunes. The Independence Day Fireworks Spectacular at CityCentre will entertain the whole family. While the main Houston Independence Day event—Freedom Over Texas—always boasts top names in country music.

Freedom Over Texas at Eleanor Tinsley Park (July 4, 2024)

This signature event of Houston summer has been held for over three decades. Every 4th of July, the festival brings music to Allen Parkway and Eleanor Tinsley Park. Past lineups included headliners of the festival, such as Chris Young, Jake Owen, Kellie Pickler, and other country music stars. The concerts run on several stages from 4 to 10 pm. Over six hours of entertainment attract 50,000 attendees. The program ends with a massive fireworks display over Buffalo Bayou. Fireworks cap off the night at other locations across the city, so keep your head up and enjoy the view.

Red, White and Boom in Sugar Land (July 4, 2024)

Red, White and Boom is the biggest and most impressive annual event in Sugar Land, Texas. The celebration features plenty of fun and activities for all ages, like live music, photo stations, carnival games, and inflatables. Festivities at the Crown Festival Park (18355 Southwest Freeway, 77479) start at 5 pm. In addition, visitors can enjoy food and beverages from an array of vendors. The festive night ends with a dazzling fireworks show at 9 pm.

Bellaire 4th of July Parade & Festival (July 4, 2024)

Those who want to start their 4th of July celebration with a traditional parade can head to Bellaire, Texas. The City of Bellaire’s Annual 4th of July Parade always begins at 9:30 am. The parade kicks off from South Rice Ave. and Valerie St., while the Children's Bike Parade starts at South Rice Ave. and Evergreen St. Both parades finish at South Rice Ave. and Linden St. The procession features colorful floats, classic vehicles, bikers, marching bands, and military units. A family-friendly Festival begins at 9:30 am on the Great Lawn and in Loftin Park. Attendees can enjoy food, live music, and various entertainment.

Find hotels and airbnbs near Houston 4th of July Events & Fireworks (Map)

Last updated: