Quand partir à Sacramento, CA

Le 4 juillet à Lincoln 2024

Une fête familiale traditionnelle près de Sacramento

Rendez-vous: 4 juillet

Lincoln, une ville du comté de Placer, accueille une vibrante célébration du 4 juillet, attirant des milliers de locaux et d'invités. Un festival communautaire a lieu au parc McBean du matin à la fin de la nuit. L'événement gratuit propose de la nourriture, des activités amusantes, des divertissements en famille et de la musique live.

La Célébration du 4 juillet au centre-ville de Lincoln commence avec la Parade à 9h. La procession commence à A & 5th Streets, puis elle va à l'ouest sur 5th, se dirige vers le nord, tourne à droite sur F Street, se dirige vers 6th Street, se dirige vers l'est, et s'arrête à 6th & D St. Le défilé se termine à 10h30, suivi du tournoi annuel de chevaux et du festival communautaire au parc McBean. De 14h à 21h, les participants peuvent savourer de la nourriture, des jeux, des vendeurs et des groupes live.

Les feux d'artifice du 4 juillet à Lincoln sont lancés à 21h. Le spectacle de 20 minutes dédié à l'Indépendance de l'Amérique coûte environ 1 000 $ par minute. Lincoln 4 juillet Célébration est la meilleure fête de la Journée de l'Indépendance dans la région métropolitaine de Sacramento!

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Le 4 juillet à Lincoln (carte)

Dernière mise à jour: par Olga Valchyshen

Best time to go to Sacramento, CA

Lincoln 4th of July Parade & Events 2025 in Sacramento, CA

A traditional family-friendly celebration near Sacramento

Dates: July 4

Lincoln, a city in Placer County, hosts a vibrant 4th of July celebration, attracting thousands of locals and guests. A community festival takes place at McBean Park from morning till late at night. The free event features food, fun activities, family entertainment, and live music.

Parade

The 4th of July Celebration in downtown Lincoln starts with the Parade at 9 am. The procession begins at A & 5th Streets, then it goes west on 5th, heads north and turns right on F Street, goes to 6th Street, heads east, and stops at 6th & D St. The Parade ends at 10: 30 am, followed by the annual Horseshoe Tournament and community festival at McBean Park. From 2pm to 9 pm, attendees can enjoy food, games, vendors, and live bands.

Fireworks Show

Fourth of July Fireworks in Lincoln are launched at 9 pm. The 20-minute show, dedicated to America's Independence, costs about $1,000 per minute. Lincoln 4th of July Celebration is the best Independence Day party in the metro Sacramento area!

4th of July in Sacramento

In addition to Lincoln's 4th of July celebration, Sacramento boasts dozens of other opportunities to make your 4th of July experience unforgettable. These include patriotic parades, festivals, and, especially, the fireworks! So check out other top celebrations in and near the City of Trees!

Find hotels and airbnbs near Lincoln 4th of July Parade & Events (Map)

Last updated: