Rove.me unterstützt Ukraine 🇺🇦
Beste Reisezeit Vancouver

Die Parade des Weihnachtsmannes in Vancouver 2019

Die größte Weihnachtsparade im Westen Kanadas

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen
Siehe Unterkünfte in der Nähe

Jeden Dezember nehmen über 300.000 Menschen an der massiven Weihnachtsparade in Vancouver teil. Diese kostenlose, familienorientierte Veranstaltung ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, um seinen Urlaub Geist zu erhöhen und genießen Sie einige traditionelle Unterhaltung. Die Vancouver Santa Claus Parade bietet Dutzende von marschierenden Bands, Performer, Tanztruppen, bunte Schwimmer und verschiedene Gemeinschaftsgruppen

Die Parade ist eine der am häufigsten vorkommenden Veranstaltungen zur Nahrungsbeschaffung in West-Kanada. Das Geld geht an den CKNW Orphans' Fund und die Greater Vancouver Food Bank Society

Die Vancouver Santa Claus Parade beginnt mittags in der West Georgia Street und Broughton. Es marschiert dann nach Osten entlang Westgeorgien, dreht sich nach Süden auf Howe St und endet bei Davie St & Howe St. Erwarten Sie viel Live-Musik-Unterhaltung und leckere Snacks.

Es gibt auch einige Vor-und Nach-Parade-Events an verschiedenen Orten wie Frühstück mit Santa, Unterhaltung Bühne, Briefe an Santa Station, Gesichtsmalerei, und eine Foto-Session mit Santa im TELUS Garden.

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Die Parade des Weihnachtsmannes in Vancouver (Karte)

Best time to go to Vancouver

Vancouver Santa Claus Parade 2020

The largest Christmas Parade in Western Canada

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
See all
0
See accommodations nearby

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates.

Every December, over 300,000 people attend the massive Christmas parade in Vancouver. This free, family-oriented event is a great way to raise one's holiday spirit and enjoy some traditional entertainment. The Vancouver Santa Claus Parade features dozens of marching bands, performers, dance troupes, colourful floats, and various community groups.

The parade happens to be one of the most abundant food fundraising events in Western Canada. The money goes to the CKNW Orphans' Fund and the Greater Vancouver Food Bank Society.

The Vancouver Santa Claus Parade starts at noon at West Georgia Street and Broughton. It then marches eastward along West Georgia, turns south on Howe St and finishes at Davie St & Howe St. Expect lots of live music entertainment and delicious snacks.

There are also some pre- and post-parade events in various locations like breakfast with Santa, entertainment stage, letters to Santa station, face painting, and a photo session with Santa at TELUS Garden.

Practical info

Ask a question

Find hotels and airbnbs near Vancouver Santa Claus Parade (Map)