Beste Reisezeit Ann Arbor, MI

Silvester 2024-2025 in Ann Arbor, MI

Besichtigen Sie Ann Arbor's Bereich für einige glitzernde NYE Partys

Termine: 31. Dezember

Silvester

Obwohl Sie keine massive jährliche Silvesterfeier in der Innenstadt von Ann Arbor finden werden, hat die Stadt eine Reihe von Bars werfen Themen-Jahres-End-Partys. Die beliebtesten Angebote Feature Countdown Bashes, Cocktail-Partys, Abendessen Specials und Feiern im Great Gatsby Stil. Die Veranstaltungsorte unterscheiden sich jährlich, aber Sie können immer überprüfen, wie Orte wie HOMES Brauerei, Townies Brauerei, Miss Kim, oder The Circ Bar, um einige zu nennen. Für Clubbing sind LIVE und Necto Nachtclubs eine gute Wahl.

Neben verschiedenen Partys, viele Betriebe planen unterhaltsame Veranstaltungen für den 31. Dezember. Sie könnten ein Konzert im Kerrytown Concert House oder eine lustige Show im Ann Arbor Comedy Showcase besuchen. Die Optionen sind reichlich. Auch für Familien wird es mehrere Noon Year's Eve Feiern mit kid-friendly Veranstaltungen.

Sie müssen Ihre Suche nicht auf die Stadt selbst beschränken, da Dutzende von schönen Feierlichkeiten überall im Washtenaw County stattfinden, nämlich in Ypsilanti, Saline, Chelsea und anderen Städten in der Umgebung. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie in den benachbarten Detroit fahren, berühmt für die größten NYE-Raves quer durch Michigan. Stellen Sie einfach sicher, welche Ereignisse tatsächlich gehen in dieser bestimmten Saison während der Planung Ihrer Flucht. Und ein frohes neues Jahr!

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
Authors: Olha Savych

Best time to go to Ann Arbor, MI

New Year's Eve 2021-2022

Check out Ann Arbor's area for some glitzy NYE parties

Share

Last updated: by Olha Savych
reason default image
See all
0

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates.

Though you won't find a massive annual New Year's Eve celebration in downtown Ann Arbor, the city has a bunch of bars throwing themed year-end parties. The most popular offers feature countdown bashes, cocktail parties, dinner specials, and celebrations in Great Gatsby style. The venues differ yearly, but you can always check out such places as HOMES Brewery, Townies Brewery, Miss Kim, or The Circ Bar, to name a few. For clubbing, LIVE and Necto night clubs are great choices.

Besides various parties, lots of establishments schedule entertaining events for December 31. You could attend a concert at Kerrytown Concert House or a fun show at the Ann Arbor Comedy Showcase. The options are plentiful. Also, for families, there will be several Noon Year's Eve celebrations featuring kid-friendly events.

You don't have to limit your search to the city itself, as dozens of lovely festivities take place all across Washtenaw County, namely in Ypsilanti, Saline, Chelsea, and other cities within the area. Additionally, consider driving to the neighboring Detroit, famous for the biggest NYE raves across Michigan. Just make sure which events are actually going down during this particular season while planning your getaway. And Happy New Year!