Beste Reisezeit Kansas City, MO-KS

Silvester in Kansas City 2024-2025

Countdown-Basches, Gourmet-Essen und Live-Musik, um die festlichste Nacht des Jahres zu markieren

Termine: 31. Dezember

Silvester in Kansas City
Union Station, Kansas City
Siehe Unterkünfte in der Nähe

Kansas City hat an Silvester keine Straßenfeier und kein Feuerwerk. Aber es gibt noch Möglichkeiten, im neuen Jahr in der Art zu klingeln. Neujahrs-Swingin-Even-Party findet auf dem großen Platz der Union Station statt. Neben fantastischen Dekorationen und Atmosphäre, bietet dieses Event Live-Musik, einen Countdown und Ball Drop Event, zwei Tanzböden und sprudelnde Toasts.

Der Macht- und Lichtbezirk ist ein weiteres Epizentrum des Neujahrsspaßes. Die NYE Live! Countdown-Bash ist über 12 Bars und Nachtclubs verteilt und umfasst All-Inclusive-Pakete, Unterhaltung, Party-Vorlieben und Konfetti-Kanonen. Genießen Sie einen Champagner Toast während des Countdowns auf Midnight und Ball Drop!

Das Country Club Plaza ist voll mit Restaurants und Bars, von denen viele Silvester-Specials und Menüs haben. Es gibt auch die jährliche Silvesterparty bei The View at Briarcliff. Es verfügt über einen Countdown, Gourmet-Essen, Live-Musik und Tanz

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Silvester in Kansas City (Karte)

Zuletzt aktualisiert:

Best time to go to Kansas City, MO-KS

New Year's Eve in Kansas City 2021-2022

Countdown bashes, gourmet food, and live music to mark the most festive night of the year

Share

Last updated: by Olga Valchyshen
reason default image
See all
0
Show accomodations nearby

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below).

Kansas City doesn't have a street celebration and fireworks on New Year's Eve. However, there are still ways to ring in the New Year in style. New Year’s Swingin’ Eve party is held at the grand plaza of the Union Station. In addition to fantastic decorations and atmosphere, this event features live music, a countdown and ball drop event, two dance floors, and bubbly toasts.

Power and Lights District is another epicenter of New Year's fun. Its NYE Live! countdown bash is spread over 12 bars and nightclubs and includes all-inclusive packages, entertainment, party favors, and confetti cannons. Enjoy a champagne toast during the countdown to Midnight and “Times Square” ball drop!

Country Club Plaza is packed with restaurants and bars, many of which have New Year's Eve specials and menus. There is also the annual New Year's Eve Party at The View at Briarcliff. It features a countdown, gourmet food, live music, and dancing.

Find hotels and airbnbs near New Year's Eve in Kansas City (Map)