Beste Reisezeit London

Lovebox Festival 2021

Genießen Sie die Genre-Blurring-Linie während eines der schönsten Festivals in London

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below).

Das Lovebox Festival bietet eine riesige Portion Spaß in zwei Tagen und behauptet, eines der besten Londoner Sommerfestivals zu sein. Es verfügt über stürmische Live-Bands Auftritte, beste DJs, seltsame Tänze, Kunst, geheimnisvolle Teufelsei, und knallen nach Parteien

Es begann mit Groove Armada, einer Packung herzförmiger klebriger Noten und einem Kasten von Aufzeichnungen. Die Plattenbox wurde bald die ‘Lovebox' und verwandelte sich in ein Album. Und bald boomte die erste Party in einem alten Strip-Club. Die Locations änderten sich und Lovebox verkaufte sich zwei Wochen im Voraus. Das LSD Soundsystem, Major Lazer, Rudimental und Cypress Hill wurden in einer Reihe vorgestellt.

Bis 2009 hatte Lovebox auf eine Grenze von 50.000 erhöht, und weiterhin Tempo zu sammeln. Das Festival fand in der Regel im Victoria Park statt, und ab 2018 hat es seinen Standort in den Gunnersbury Park geändert. Die Qualität der Programmierung ist überall im Park, also denken Sie daran, alle kleineren Bühnen und Zelte zu erkunden.

Praktische Infos

Externe Ressourcen

Eine Frage stellen

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Lovebox Festival (Karte)

Best time to go to London

Lovebox Festival 2021

Enjoy the the genre-blurring lineup during one of the finest festivals in London

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
See all
0

Offering a huge portion of fun in two days, Lovebox Festival lays claim to being one of the best London summer festivals. It features storming live bands performances, best DJs, weird dances, art, mysterious devilry, and banging afterparties.

It started with Groove Armada, a pack of heart-shaped sticky notes and a box of records. The record box soon became the ‘Lovebox’ and turned into an album. And soon the first party boomed in an old strip club. Locations were changing and Lovebox was selling out two weeks in advance. A line-up included LSD Soundsystem, Major Lazer, Rudimental, and Cypress Hill.

By 2009, Lovebox had increased to a bound of 50,000, and continues to gather pace. The festival usually took place in Victoria Park, and from 2018 it has changed its location to the Gunnersbury Park. Quality programming is all across the park so remember to explore all the smaller stages and tents.

Practical info

Ask a question

Find hotels and airbnbs near Lovebox Festival (Map)