Beste Reisezeit Niederlande

Mysteryland 2021

Das führende Festival für elektronische Musik in den Niederlanden

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below).

Das Mysteryland ist eines der ältesten und größten elektronischen Tanzmusikfestivals des Landes. Es tritt am letzten Wochenende im August auf Haarlemmermeere Bos in Haarlemmermeer Ausstellungsgelände. Seit 2015 ist das Festival des niederländischen Veranstalters ID&T von einem eintägigen Event zu einem dreitägigen Festival mit einem Campingplatz gewachsen. Sie zieht jedes Jahr mehr als 100.000 Teilnehmer an.

Aus dem Mysteryland werden über 300 Künstler auf 17 Bühnen aufgeführt. Es spielt ein breites Spektrum elektronischer Musik, von Haus, Bass, Techno, Deep House und Trance bis hin zu Hardcore, RnB und Hip-Hop. Die Tanzböden befinden sich in massiven Zelten, die mit LED-Bildschirmen, Lasertechnologie und fortschrittlichem Sound gefüllt sind. Am Sonntagabend hat Mysteryland seinen Höhepunkt End-Shows auf der Hauptbühne, Q-Tanz Bühne, und das große Zelt.

Um eine Pause vom Tanzen zu nehmen, bietet das Festival grasbewachsene Felder, Chill-Out-Räume, Kunstinstallationen und Food Courts. Der See direkt am Fuße der gigantischen Pyramide des Festivals bietet Bootsausflüge und schöne Landschaft. Der Campingplatz verfügt über eine Marktstraße und Morgen Yoga.

Praktische Infos

Externe Ressourcen

Eine Frage stellen

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Mysteryland (Karte)

Best time to go to The Netherlands

Mysteryland 2019

The leading electronic music festival in the Netherlands

Mysteryland in The Netherlands 2019 - Best Time
Photo by

Patrick Savalle

Mysteryland is one of the oldest and the largest electronic dance music festivals in the country. It occurs on the last weekend of August at Haarlemmermeerse Bos in Haarlemmermeer exhibition ground. Since 2015, the festival organised by the Netherlands-based promoter ID&T has grown from a one-day event to a three-day festival with a camping area. It attracts more than 100,000 attendees every year.

Mysteryland in The Netherlands - Best Season 2020

Mysteryland features over 300 artists perform on 17 stages. It plays a broad spectrum of electronic music, from house, bass, techno, deep house, and trance to hardcore, RnB and hip-hop. Dance floors are located in massive tents filled with LED screens, laser technology, and advanced sound. On Sunday night Mysteryland has its culmination end-shows on the main stage, Q-dance stage, and the big tent.

Best time for Mysteryland in The Netherlands 2020
Best time to see Mysteryland in The Netherlands 2020
Best time for Mysteryland 2020

To take a break from dancing the festival offers grassy fields, chill out spaces, art installations, and food courts. The lake right on the foot of the festival's gigantic pyramid offers boat trips and beautiful scenery. The campsite features a market street and morning yoga.