Quand partir à Hollande (Pays-Bas)

Mysteryland 2021

Le principal festival de musique électronique aux Pays-Bas

Partager

Dernière mise à jour:
reason default image
Voir tout

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below).

Mysteryland est l'un des plus anciens et les plus grands festivals de musique de danse électronique du pays. Il se produit le dernier week-end d'août à Haarlemmermeerse Bos dans le terrain d'exposition Haarlemmermeer. Depuis 2015, le festival organisé par le promoteur néerlandais ID&T est passé d'un événement d'une journée à un festival de trois jours avec une zone de camping. Il attire plus de 100 000 participants chaque année.

Mysteryland propose plus de 300 artistes sur 17 scènes. Il joue un large spectre de musique électronique, de house, basse, techno, deep house, et trance à hardcore, RnB et hip-hop. Les planchers de danse sont situés dans des tentes massives remplies d'écrans LED, la technologie laser, et le son avancé. Le dimanche soir, Mysteryland a ses spectacles d'aboutissement sur la scène principale, la scène Q-dance, et la grande tente.

Pour prendre une pause de la danse, le festival offre des champs herbacés, des espaces de relaxation, des installations artistiques et des courts alimentaires. Le lac au pied de la gigantesque pyramide du festival offre des excursions en bateau et de beaux paysages. Le camping dispose d'une rue de marché et de yoga matinal.

Infos pratiques

Ressources externes

Poser une question

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Mysteryland (carte)

Best time to go to The Netherlands

Mysteryland 2019

The leading electronic music festival in the Netherlands

Mysteryland in The Netherlands 2019 - Best Time
Photo by

Patrick Savalle

Mysteryland is one of the oldest and the largest electronic dance music festivals in the country. It occurs on the last weekend of August at Haarlemmermeerse Bos in Haarlemmermeer exhibition ground. Since 2015, the festival organised by the Netherlands-based promoter ID&T has grown from a one-day event to a three-day festival with a camping area. It attracts more than 100,000 attendees every year.

Mysteryland in The Netherlands - Best Season 2020

Mysteryland features over 300 artists perform on 17 stages. It plays a broad spectrum of electronic music, from house, bass, techno, deep house, and trance to hardcore, RnB and hip-hop. Dance floors are located in massive tents filled with LED screens, laser technology, and advanced sound. On Sunday night Mysteryland has its culmination end-shows on the main stage, Q-dance stage, and the big tent.

Best time for Mysteryland in The Netherlands 2020
Best time to see Mysteryland in The Netherlands 2020
Best time for Mysteryland 2020

To take a break from dancing the festival offers grassy fields, chill out spaces, art installations, and food courts. The lake right on the foot of the festival's gigantic pyramid offers boat trips and beautiful scenery. The campsite features a market street and morning yoga.