Beste Reisezeit Los Angeles

Venedig Kanäle Weihnachten Lichter & Urlaub Boot Parade 2024

Lassen Sie sich von den wunderschönen Lichtern in Venedig inspirieren

Termine: 10. Dezember (nicht bestätigt)

Venedig Kanäle Weihnachten Lichter & Urlaub Boot Parade
Venedig Kanäle Weihnachten Lichter & Urlaub Boot Parade
Illuminated bridge at Venice Canals, LA
Siehe Unterkünfte in der Nähe

Die Venice Canals ist ein idyllisches Viertel in der Nähe von Los Angeles, zu jeder Jahreszeit schön. Aber die Gegend ist besonders charmant mit schimmernden Lichtern über Holz gerahmte Brücken während der Ferienzeit.

Ein Spaziergang durch die schönen Kanäle von Venedig Weihnachtsbeleuchtung ist ein guter Weg, um in den Urlaub Geist zu bekommen. Im ganzen Monat Dezember werden Häuser und Brücken mit unzähligen Ferienlichtern geschmückt. Wenn Sie mit dem Auto kommen, stellen Sie sicher, ein paar Blocks entfernt zu parken, da die Nachbarschaft neigt dazu, ziemlich beschäftigt während der Ferien zu bekommen.

Parade der Venedig-Kanale (unbestätigt im Jahr 2023)

Ein weiterer guter Weg, um Venedig Canals zu genießen Weihnachtslichter ist es, seine langjährige und beliebte Bootsparade besuchen. Es läuft in der Regel am ersten Samstag im Dezember. Die jährliche Venedig Canals Holiday Boat Parade findet seit 1983 statt. Es beginnt um 15:30 Uhr an der Kreuzung von östlichen und Carroll Canals. Beobachten Sie die hell dekorierten Boote von einer der Brücken oder bringen Sie Ihr eigenes festliches Schiff und nehmen Sie an der Parade teil!

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Venedig Kanäle Weihnachten Lichter & Urlaub Boot Parade (Karte)

Zuletzt aktualisiert: durch Eleonora Provozin

Best time to go to Los Angeles

Venice Canals Christmas Lights & Holiday Boat Parade 2020-2021

Get inspired by the gorgeous lights on display in Venice

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
0
Show accomodations nearby

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below). As of November 11, 2020, Holiday Boat Parade, Best Dressed Home and Bridges contests have been canceled.

The Venice Canals is an idyllic neighborhood near Los Angeles, beautiful at any time of the year. However, the area is especially charming with shimmering lights over wooden framed bridges during the holiday season.

A stroll through beautiful Venice Canals Christmas Lights is a great way to get into the holiday spirit. Throughout the month of December, houses and bridges are adorned with countless holiday lights. If you come by car, make sure to park a couple of blocks away as the neighborhood tends to get rather busy during the holidays.

Holiday lights at Venice Canals, LA 2020
Holiday lights at Venice Canals, LA
Show accomodations nearby

Venice Canals Holiday Boat Parade (canceled in 2020)

Another great way to enjoy Venice Canals Christmas lights is to attend its long-running and popular boat parade. It usually runs on the first Saturday of December. The Annual Venice Canals Holiday Boat Parade has been held since 1983. It starts at 3:30 pm at the intersection of Eastern and Carroll Canals. Watch the brightly decorated boats from one of the bridges or bring your own festive vessel and join the parade!

Find hotels and airbnbs near Venice Canals Christmas Lights & Holiday Boat Parade (Map)