Rove.me soutient l’Ukraine 🇺🇦
Quand partir à Los Angeles

Lumières de Noël du Venice Canals et Holiday Boat Parade 2022-2023

Inspirez-vous des magnifiques lumières exposées à Venice

Partager

Dernière mise à jour:
reason default image
Voir tout
Voir les hébergements à proximité

Les Venice Canals est un quartier idyllique près de Los Angeles, magnifique à tout moment de l'année. Cependant, la région est particulièrement charmante avec des lumières scintillantes sur des ponts encadrés en bois pendant la saison des fêtes.

Une promenade à travers les beaux Lumières de Noël du Venice Canals est un excellent moyen de pénétrer dans l'esprit des vacances. Tout au long du mois de décembre, les maisons et les ponts sont ornés d'innombrables lumières de vacances. Si vous venez en voiture, assurez-vous de vous garer à quelques pâtés de maisons car le quartier a tendance à être assez occupé pendant les vacances.

Venice Canals Holiday Boat Parade (3 décembre 2022)

Une autre excellente façon de profiter des Lumières de Noël du Venice Canals est d'assister à son défilé en bateau de longue durée et populaire. Il se déroule habituellement le premier samedi de décembre. Le Venice Canals Holiday Boat Parade annuel a lieu depuis 1983. Il commence à 15h30 à l'intersection des Eastern et Carroll Canals. Surveillez les bateaux décorés de l'un des ponts ou apportez votre propre bateau festif et joignez-vous au défilé!

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Lumières de Noël du Venice Canals et Holiday Boat Parade (carte)

Best time to go to Los Angeles

Venice Canals Christmas Lights & Holiday Boat Parade 2020-2021

Get inspired by the gorgeous lights on display in Venice

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
0
Show accomodations nearby

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below). As of November 11, 2020, Holiday Boat Parade, Best Dressed Home and Bridges contests have been canceled.

The Venice Canals is an idyllic neighborhood near Los Angeles, beautiful at any time of the year. However, the area is especially charming with shimmering lights over wooden framed bridges during the holiday season.

A stroll through beautiful Venice Canals Christmas Lights is a great way to get into the holiday spirit. Throughout the month of December, houses and bridges are adorned with countless holiday lights. If you come by car, make sure to park a couple of blocks away as the neighborhood tends to get rather busy during the holidays.

Holiday lights at Venice Canals, LA 2020
Holiday lights at Venice Canals, LA
Show accomodations nearby

Venice Canals Holiday Boat Parade (canceled in 2020)

Another great way to enjoy Venice Canals Christmas lights is to attend its long-running and popular boat parade. It usually runs on the first Saturday of December. The Annual Venice Canals Holiday Boat Parade has been held since 1983. It starts at 3:30 pm at the intersection of Eastern and Carroll Canals. Watch the brightly decorated boats from one of the bridges or bring your own festive vessel and join the parade!

Find hotels and airbnbs near Venice Canals Christmas Lights & Holiday Boat Parade (Map)