Rove.me soutient l’Ukraine 🇺🇦
Quand partir à Connecticut

Lumières de Noël 2022-2023

Les fêtes les plus spectaculaires des fêtes et des expositions autour de l'État

Partager

Dernière mise à jour: par Olha Savych
reason default image
Voir tout
Voir les hébergements à proximité

Villes et villages historiques du Connecticut servent de toile de fond parfaite pour une photo de Noël en famille. Remplissez les fêtes de joie et l'esprit de Noël en expérimentant quelques-unes des meilleures expositions de lumière en Nouvelle-Angleterre. Visitez New Haven, le lac Componce et le parc Goodwin pour profiter des lumières les plus festives de l'État.

Fantasy of Lights au Lighthouse Point Park, New Haven (18 novembre–31 décembre 2022)

Fantasy of Lights au Lighthouse Point Park à New Haven est une tradition de vacances pour des milliers de familles dans le sud de la Nouvelle-Angleterre depuis plus de vingt ans. L'éblouissant affichage de conduite nocturne soutient les phoques de Pâques ainsi que les programmes éducatifs, d'emploi, sociaux et récréatifs pour les personnes handicapées et d'autres défis. Le Lighthouse Point Park illuminé a l'air magique avec plus de 60 affichages animés et 100 000 lumières. La plupart des affichages ont des ampoules LED écologiques. Pour passer l'expérience au niveau suivant, vous pouvez louer une paire de lunettes 3D.

Magic of Lights au Pratt & Whitney Stadium, East Hartford (23 novembre 2022–1 janvier 2023)

Magic of Lights est une expérience fascinante de lumières de Noël au volant d'un mile (1,6 km) pour célébrer la saison. L'itinéraire dispose d'écrans lumineux à thème vacances. Innombrables lumières LED et animations numériques comme drive-through Blizzard Tunnel, 12 Jours de Noël, et La Nuit Avant Noël valent la peine d'y assister. Il y aura aussi une opération photo avec le Père Noël dans la salle Xfinity les nuits du jeudi au dimanche.

Holiday Light Fantasia in Goodwin Park, Hartford (24 novembre 2022–début janvier 2023)

Holiday Light Fantasia est une attraction de vacances très attendue au Grand Hartford. Le spectacle spectaculaire de deux milles transforme Goodwin Park en un pays merveilleux. Une collection lumineuse et belle de plus d'un million de lumières illumine le parcours. Les visiteurs peuvent profiter de scènes de vacances capricieuses, de personnages préférés et d'hommages locaux. Il y a quelques scènes plus grandes que la vie et 200 expositions individuelles. Les animations éclairées sont dédiées à Noël, Hanukkah, Nouvel An et au Jour des Trois Rois.

Winterfest et Tunnel of Lights au Connecticut Trolley Museum, East Windsor (25 novembre–30 décembre 2022)

Un trajet en chariot festif pendant la saison des fêtes est une expérience incontournable au Connecticut. Montez sur "le traîneau électrique" et rejoignez les automobilistes dans le chant des chants traditionnels de Noël. Profitez de l'illumination festive alors que le chariot traverse le Tunnel of Lights. Le Trolley Museum Visitors Center se transforme en un Pays des Merveilles d'hiver avec des trains modèles, des décorations nombreuses, du cacao chaud et des divertissements de Noël.

Holiday Lights à Lake Compounce, Bristol (19 novembre–31 décembre 2022, à certaines dates)

Lake Compounce Family Theme Park à Bristol se transforme en un pays de conte de fées, couvert par plus d'un million de lumières spectaculaires et éclatantes. La saison des vacances dans le parc offre un excellent divertissement pour tous les âges. Il y a un spectacle de lumière spectaculaire toutes les demi-heures, accompagné de votre musique de vacances préférée. Les enfants et les adultes peuvent décorer des cookies, construire une maison de pain d'épices et écrire une lettre au Père Noël. Conduisez le chemin de fer du Pôle Nord ou chantez avec des chants de Noël classiques. Kiddie Land rassemble des enfants pour écouter des histoires racontées par Mme. Claus, et enfin, vous pouvez visiter le Winter Wonderland Starlight Theatre pour dire à Santa votre souhait de Noël.

Best time to go to Connecticut

Christmas Lights 2021-2022

The most spectacular holiday lights festivals and displays around the state

Share

Last updated: by Eleonora Provozin
reason default image
See all
See accommodations nearby

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below).

Historical towns and villages of Connecticut serve a perfect backdrop for a family Christmas photo. Fill up on holiday cheer and Christmas spirit by experiencing some of the best light displays in New England. Visit New Haven, Lake Compounce and Goodwin Park to enjoy the most festive lights in the state.

Fantasy of Lights at Lighthouse Point Park, New Haven (November 20–December 31, 2020)

Fantasy of Lights at the Lighthouse Point Park in New Haven has been a holiday tradition for thousands of families in Southern New England for over twenty years. The dazzling nighttime drive-through display supports easter seals as well as educational, employment, social, and recreational programs for people with disabilities and other challenges. The illuminated Lighthouse Point Park looks magical with over 60 animated displays and 100,000 lights. Most displays have eco-friendly LED bulbs. To take the experience to the next level, you can rent a pair of 3D glasses.

Magic of Lights at the Toyota Oakdale Theatre, Wallingford (November 13, 2020–January 2, 2021)

The Magic of Lights is a mesmerizing 1-mile (1.6-km) drive-through holiday lights display at the Toyota Oakdale Theatre in Wallingford. The route features holiday-themed light displays. Countless LED lights and digital animations like drive-through Blizzard Tunnel, 12 Days of Christmas, and The Night Before Christmas are worth the drive to Wallingford. There will also be a photo op with Santa in the Xfinity Room on the nights from Thursday to Sunday.

Holiday Light Fantasia in Goodwin Park, Hartford (November 26, 2020–January 3, 2021)

Holiday Light Fantasia is a much-awaited holiday attraction at Greater Hartford. The spectacular two-mile show transforms Goodwin Park into a drive-through wonderland. A bright and beautiful collection of over one million lights illuminates the course. Visitors can enjoy whimsical holiday scenes, favorite characters, and local tributes. There are a few larger-than-life lighted scenes and 200 individual displays. Lighted animations are dedicated to Christmas, Hanukkah, New Years, and Three Kings Day.

Winterfest and the Tunnel of Lights at Connecticut Trolley Museum, East Windsor (November 27–December 30, 2020)

A festive trolley ride during the holiday season is a must-have experience in Connecticut. Hop on "electric sleigh" and join the motormen in singing traditional Christmas carols. Enjoy the festive illumination as the trolley makes its way through the Tunnel of Lights. Trolley Museum Visitors Center transforms into a Winter Wonderland with model trains, decorations galore, hot cocoa, and Christmas entertainment.

Holiday Lights at Lake Compounce, Bristol (canceled in 2020)

Lake Compounce Family Theme Park in Bristol transforms into a fairytale land when covered by over a million spectacular, shimmering lights. The holiday season in the park offers excellent entertainment for all ages. There is a spectacular light show every half hour, accompanied by your favorite holiday music. Kids and adults can decorate cookies, build a gingerbread house, and write a letter to Santa. Ride the North Pole Railway or sing along to classic Christmas carols. Kiddie Land gathers children to listen to stories told by Mrs. Claus, and finally, you can visit the Winter Wonderland Starlight Theatre to tell Santa your Christmas wish.