Rove.me soutient l’Ukraine 🇺🇦
Quand partir à New Hampshire

Lumières de Noël 2022-2023

Les plus anciennes, les plus grandes et les plus lumineuses expositions de lumière dans l'état

Partager

Dernière mise à jour: par Olha Savych
reason default image
Voir tout
Voir les hébergements à proximité

New Hampshire — l'État qui non seulement bénéficie de temps de Noël parfait la plupart des années, mais aussi beaucoup d'affichages de lumière incroyables et d'attractions partout dans l'État. Nouvelle-Angleterre Les traditions de Noël sont en effet spéciales. Visitez un parc d'attractions à thème de Noël, de beaux jardins d'Hudson ou de New Hampshire Motor Speedway pour découvrir la magie des lumières de vacances et de la musique.

La Salette Christmas Festival of Lights au Shrine of Our Lady-La Salette, Enfield (fin novembre 2022–début janvier 2023)

La Salette Christmas Festival of Lights éclaire chaque année le ciel dans le paysage d'Enfield, New Hampshire. Le festival se déroule de fin novembre à début janvier. Des milliers de familles visitent le sanctuaire local de La Salette pour voir une colline de 20 acres (8 ha) rayonnant avec des dizaines de milliers de lumières multicolores. Vous trouverez également des centaines de presbytères parmi les décorations. Donnez-vous au moins une heure pour les explorer tous. Cet affichage spectaculaire est présent depuis 195 et est l'un des plus anciens de l'État. Les événements spéciaux comprennent des ateliers pour les enfants, des visites avec le Père Noël, et d'autres activités.

Gift of Lights au New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon (fin novembre 2022–début janvier 2023)

Gift of Lights est le festival annuel au New Hampshire Motor Speedway à Loudon, alors qu'au lieu de rugissant voitures, il dispose de plus de 2,5 millions de lumières twinkly. Le festival, présenté par Eastern Propane & Oil, s'ouvre le jour de Thanksgiving et dure jusqu'au début de janvier. L'attraction principale de la route de 4 kilomètres et demi est l'impressionnant tunnel des lumières. Dans l'ensemble, il y a 520 affichages et 80 scènes différentes au Speedway. Il y a aussi une fosse de sňmores, accueillie par l'Association des pompiers de Loudon les vendredi et samedi soirs. Le Père Noël est habituellement disponible dans le bureau principal du NHMS pour les photos avec des enfants à certains jours.

Merrimack Brewery Lights au Anheuser-Busch Brewery (novembre–décembre 2022, non confirmé)

Découvrez la magie de Noël de plus d'un million de lumières scintillantes à la brasserie Anheuser-Busch. Merrimack Brewery Lights est l'événement annuel de vacances qui se déroule de la mi-novembre à décembre. La brasserie se transforme en un pays merveilleux d'hiver promettant une expérience de vacances remarquable à ses hôtes. Il y a du divertissement pour tout le monde, y compris une zone pour enfants. Pour les adultes, il ya Brewery Lights Frosty Tour avec l'échantillonnage de bière directement à partir d'un réservoir de bière. Un paquet Igloo comprend également manger dans un igloo éclairé sous les lumières scintillantes tout en dégustant des bières, des apéritifs et des bonbons.

Santa's Village, Jefferson (12 novembre–18 décembre 2022, à certaines dates)

Il n'y a pas de meilleur endroit pour vivre la magie de Noël que Santa's Village à Jefferson, New Hampshire. Un parc d'attractions pour enfants à thème de Noël propose vingt-trois promenades à thème d'hiver et de vacances, comme "Rudy's Rapid Transit Coaster" ou "The Great Humbug Adventure". L'une des principales attractions du parc est le salon de la lumière de Noël de Santaęs qui combine l'extravagance légère avec de la musique passionnante. Les effets des lumières sont incroyables. Le spectacle a lieu sur la rue principale dans le village à partir du crépuscule.

Best time to go to New Hampshire

Christmas Lights 2020-2021

The oldest, largest, and brightest light displays in the state

Share

Last updated: by Olha Savych
reason default image
0
Show accomodations nearby

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below).

New Hampshire—the state that not only boasts perfect Christmas weather most years but also plenty of amazing light displays and attractions all over the state. New England Christmas traditions are indeed special. Visit a Christmas-themed amusement park, beautiful Hudson Gardens or New Hampshire Motor Speedway to discover the magic of holiday lights and music.

La Salette Christmas Festival of Lights at Shrine of Our Lady-La Salette, Enfield (November 26, 2020–January 3, 2021)

La Salette Christmas Festival of Lights annually lights up the skies in scenic Enfield, New Hampshire. The festival runs from late November through early January. Thousands of families visit the local La Salette Shrine to see a twenty-acre (8-ha) hillside glowing with tens of thousands of multi-colored lights. You will also find hundreds of nativity scenes among the decorations. Give yourself at least an hour to explore them all. This spectacular display has been around since 195 and is one of the oldest in the state. Special events include workshops for children, visits with Santa, and other activities.

La Salette Christmas Festival of Lights 2020
La Salette Christmas Festival of Lights
Show accomodations nearby

Gift of Lights at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon (November 26, 2020–January 3, 2021)

Gift of Lights is the annual festival at New Hampshire Motor Speedway in Loudon when instead of roaring cars it features over 2.5 million twinkly lights. The festival, presented by Eastern Propane & Oil, opens on Thanksgiving Day and lasts through early January. The main attraction of the 2.5-mile (4-km) drive-through is the impressive Tunnel of Lights. Overall, there are 520 displays and 80 different scenes at the Speedway. There is also s’mores pit, hosted by the Loudon Firefighters Association on Friday and Saturday nights. Santa is usually available in the NHMS Main office for pictures with children on certain days; but due to COVID-19 restrictions, this year he is quarantining in the North Pole.

Merrimack Brewery Lights at Anheuser-Busch Brewery (November–December, dates TBA)

Experience the Christmas magic of more than a million twinkling lights at Anheuser-Busch Brewery. Merrimack Brewery Lights is the annual holiday event that runs from mid-November through December. The brewery transforms into a winter wonderland promising a remarkable holiday experience to its guests. There is entertainment for everyone, including a Kids Zone. For adults, there is Brewery Lights Frosty Tour with beer sampling directly from a beer tank. An Igloo Package also includes eating in an illuminated igloo beneath the twinkling lights while enjoying beers, appetizers, and sweets.

Santa's Village, Jefferson (until October 25, 2020)

There is no better place to experience the magic of Christmas than Santa's Village in Jefferson, New Hampshire. A Christmas-themed children amusement park features twenty-three winter and holiday-themed rides, such as "Rudy's Rapid Transit Coaster" or "The Great Humbug Adventure". One of the main attractions of the park is Santa’s Christmas Light Show that combines light extravaganza with exciting music. The lights' effects are amazing. The show takes place on Main Street in the village beginning at dusk.