Rove.me soutient l’Ukraine 🇺🇦
Quand partir à Maryland

Winter Festival of Lights au Watkins Park 2022

Un impressionnant affichage de Noël familial

Partager

Dernière mise à jour: par Dari Vasiljeva
reason default image
Voir tout
Voir les hébergements à proximité

Chaque hiver, Watkins Regional Park à Upper Marlboro, Maryland, invite les visiteurs à voir l'incroyable drive-through spectacle de lumière de vacances avec plus de deux millions de lumières scintillantes. Le festival propose de nombreux nouveaux affichages tels qu'un arbre musical à LED de 16 mètres. Flaming holiday flamboyance est parrainé par le ministère des Parcs et des Loisirs et est l'un des festivals légers les plus abordables de la région. Parmi les attractions du parc figurent Old Maryland Farm, le Chesapeake Carousel, le train miniature et Watkins Nature Trail.

Conduisez-à travers un sentier spectaculaire qui correspond parfaitement à votre voiture radio jouer les favoris de Noël. Les expositions les plus populaires comprennent les rennes, les flocons de neige colorés, les soldats de jouets, les hommes de pain d'épices, les cannes à bonbons, et, bien sûr, le Père Noël. Arrêtez-vous par une maison de pain de gingerbread éblouissante et un charousel de lumières enchanteur. Obtenez-vous une paire de lunettes 3D complémentaires pour profiter de l'événement d'installations de lumière plus!

Le parc crée un environnement familial et amusant pour tous les âges. Assurez-vous de passer au Watkins Nature Center pour vous réchauffer près du feu, déguster une tasse de chocolat chaud, et voir comment les animaux décorent pour les vacances!

Infos pratiques

Hours

Daily from 5 to 9:30 pm

Admission fees

Car or Van: $8 advance purchase; $10 at the gate; Multi-Visit Pass: 3 visits (car or van) $20; Mini-Bus or Limo: $20; Multi-Visit Pass: 3 visits (mini-bus or limo) $40; Bus: $30.

Poser une question

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Winter Festival of Lights au Watkins Park (carte)

Best time to go to Maryland

Winter Festival of Lights at Watkins Park 2021-2022

An impressive family-friendly Christmas display

Share

Last updated: by Dari Vasiljeva
reason default image
See all
See accommodations nearby

Each winter, Watkins Regional Park in Upper Marlboro, Maryland, invites visitors to see the amazing drive-through holiday light show with over two million twinkling lights. The festival features many new displays such as a 54-foot (16-m) LED musical tree. Flaring holiday flamboyance is sponsored by The Department of Parks and Recreation and is one of the most affordable light festivals in the area. The attractions in the park include Old Maryland Farm, the Chesapeake Carousel, the miniature train, and Watkins Nature Trail.

Drive-through a spectacular trail that matches perfectly your car radio playing the Christmas favorites. The most popular displays include reindeer, colorful snowflakes, toy soldiers, gingerbread men, candy canes, and, of course, Santa Claus. Stop by a dazzling life-size Gingerbread House and an enchanting Carousel of Lights. Get yourself a pair of complementary 3D glasses to enjoy the light installations event more!

The park creates a family-friendly environment and fun for all ages. Make sure to drop by the Watkins Nature Center to warm up by the fire, enjoy a cup of hot chocolate, and see how the animals decorate for the holidays!

Practical info

Hours

Daily from 5 to 9:30 pm

Admission fees

Car or Van: $8 advance purchase; $10 at the gate; Multi-Visit Pass: 3 visits (car or van) $20; Mini-Bus or Limo: $20; Multi-Visit Pass: 3 visits (mini-bus or limo) $40; Bus: $30.

Ask a question

Find hotels and airbnbs near Winter Festival of Lights at Watkins Park (Map)