Quand partir à San Diego

Réveillon du nouvel an 2024-2025 à San Diego

Rock in the Nouvel An à l'une des fêtes haut de gamme dans la ville la plus belle de l'Amérique

Rendez-vous: 31 décembre

Réveillon du nouvel an

Le réveillon du Nouvel An à San Diego a tout pour un fêtard. Les boîtes de nuit, hôtels et resorts de la ville organisent leurs festivités spéciales. Ici vous pouvez vous joindre à certaines des meilleures célébrations du So Cal, y compris des fêtes sur le toit, des croisières de minuit, des dîners festifs, des feux d'artifice, et bien plus encore.

Gala du Réveillon du nouvel an

La plus grande fête annuelle du Nouvel An survient au Hilton San Diego Bayfront. Le Grand Gala du Nouvel An prépare jusqu'à 5 000 revelers. Avec dix zones de fête différentes, huit pistes de danse, un bar ouvert, une option de dîner assis, et des cabines photo, il a quelque chose pour tout le monde. Les billets commencent à 89,99 $.

Bottoms Up New Year's Eve

Altitude Sky Lounge est un choix de choix pour la vie nocturne à San Diego et aussi l'un des meilleurs endroits pour un réveillon inoubliable sur le toit. À Bottoms Up New Year's Eve, vous apprécierez des boissons et des aliments illimités disponibles jusqu'à minuit, des paysages nocturnes étendus, ainsi que le compte à rebours pour le Nouvel An. L'entrée commence à 175 $.

Pier Pressure San Diego Moonlight NYE Cruise

Découvrez une autre belle façon de marquer l'occasion – à California Spirit Yacht. Mettez votre robe de cocktail la plus impressionnante et embarquez sur le célèbre ier Pressure San Diego New Year's Eve Cruise. Qu'est-ce qui pourrait être plus mémorable qu'un compte à rebours à bord d'un yacht de luxe contre le magnifique skyline de la ville? Les prix des billets pour cette expérience inestimable commencent à 136 $.

Plus de choses à faire

Après tout, les options sont infinies – vous pouvez également vous joindre à une fête de plage sur la baie ou parcourir le Gaslamp Quarter fort pour des rassemblements plus hip-style. Si vous préférez des vacances plus calmes avec vos amis proches, partez à un pub ramp. Le réveillon du nouvel an familial est également possible. N'hésitez pas à apporter toute la clique et à explorer les attractions de la ville, facilement opérationnel jusqu'à la fin des heures.

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Réveillon du nouvel an (carte)

Dernière mise à jour:
Authors: Olha Savych

Best time to go to San Diego

New Year's Eve 2021-2022

Rock in the New Year at one of the upscale parties in America's Finest City

Share

Last updated: by Olha Savych
reason default image
See all
0

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below).

New Year's Eve in San Diego has everything for a party animal. The city nightclubs, hotels, and resorts host their special festivities. Here you can join some of the So Cal's best celebrations, including rooftop parties, midnight cruises, festive dinners, fireworks, and so much more.

The Big Night New Year's Eve Gala

The biggest annual New Year's Eve bash occurs at Hilton San Diego Bayfront. The Big Night New Year's Eve Gala draws up to 5,000 revelers. With ten different party zones, eight dance floors, an open bar, a sitdown dinner option, and photo booths, it has something for everyone. Tickets start at $89.99.

Bottoms Up New Year's Eve

Altitude Sky Lounge is a top choice for nightlife in San Diego and also one of the finest places for an unforgettable New Year's Eve on the rooftop. At Bottoms Up New Year's Eve, you'll enjoy unlimited drinks and foods available until midnight, expansive nightscapes, and also the countdown to the New Year. Admission starts at $175.

Pier Pressure San Diego Moonlight NYE Cruise

Check out another beautiful way to mark the occasion—at California Spirit Yacht. Put on your most impressive cocktail dress and embark on the famous Pier Pressure San Diego New Year's Eve Cruise. What could be more memorable than a countdown aboard a luxury yacht against the gorgeous city skyline? Ticket prices for this priceless experience start at $136.

More things to do

After all, the options are endless—you can also join a beach party on the bay or browse the loud Gaslamp Quarter for more hip-style gatherings. If you prefer a quieter holiday with your close friends, set off to a pub crawl. Family-friendly NYE is also possible. Feel free to bring the whole clique and explore the city attractions, conveniently operating until late hours.