Rove.me unterstützt Ukraine 🇺🇦
Beste Reisezeit Frankreich

Les Montgolfiades de Chalon-sur-Saône 2023

Eine spektakuläre Ballonfahrt am Saint-Jean-Baptiste-Tag in der ländlichen Bourgogne

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert: durch Olga Valchyshen
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Les Montgolfiades de Chalon-sur-Saône ist ein jährlich stattfindendes Heißluftballonfestival in Chalon-sur-Saône in der Region Bourgogne-France-Comté in Ostfrankreich. Seit über 30 Jahren findet das Festival an der schönen Küste der Chalonnaise im späten Juni, rund um den Saint-Jean-Baptiste-Tag, statt.

An zwei Tagen bietet Montgolfiades de Chalon-sur-Saône kostenlose Unterhaltung auf Prairie Saint Nicolas. Die Öffentlichkeit kann Massen-Aszensionen von Dutzenden von Heißluftballons genießen, festgebundene Ballonfahrten, Mini Heißluftballons. Kunstflug, Fallschirmspringer, Mikrolichter und vieles mehr. Die festliche Atmosphäre des Festivals, sowie familienfreundliche Spaß-Aktivitäten und Sport-Wettbewerbe, ziehen Tausende von Besuchern. Live-Musik wird auch in den Abendstunden angeboten. Das Festival endet in der Regel mit einem Picknick aus der Tasche und Feuerwerk um 22:30 Uhr am letzten Tag.

Neben Heißluftballonfahrten können die Besucher Weinverkostungen, Ausstellungen, Demonstrationen, Shows und vieles mehr genießen. Bourgogne ist berühmt für seine Weine, von Chablis bis Mâcon, und die Winzer der Region präsentieren ihre Meisterwerke auf dem Heißluftballonfest.

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Les Montgolfiades de Chalon-sur-Saône (Karte)

Rove.me supports Ukraine 🇺🇦
Best time to go to France

Les Montgolfiades de Chalon-sur-Saône 2023

A spectacular ballooning event taking place on Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day in rural Bourgogne

Share

Last updated: by Olga Valchyshen
reason default image
See all

Les Montgolfiades de Chalon-sur-Saône is an annual hot air balloon festival held in Chalon-sur-Saône in the Bourgogne-Franche-Comté region in eastern France. For over 30 years, the festival has been taking place on the beautiful Chalonnaise Coast in late June, around Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day.

During two days, Montgolfiades de Chalon-sur-Saône offers free entertainment on Prairie Saint Nicolas. The public can enjoy mass ascensions of dozens of hot air balloons, tethered balloon rides, mini hot air balloons. aerobatics, parachutists, microlights, and much more. The festive atmosphere of the festival, as well as family-friendly fun activities and sports competitions, attract thousands of visitors. Live music is also offered in the evenings. The festival usually concludes with a picnic from the bag and fireworks at 10:30 pm on the last day.

In addition to hot air balloon rides, visitors can indulge in wine tastings, exhibitions, demonstrations, shows, and much more. Bourgogne is famous for its wines, from Chablis to Mâcon, and the region's winemakers showcase their masterpieces at the hot air balloon festival.

Find hotels and airbnbs near Les Montgolfiades de Chalon-sur-Saône (Map)