Rove.me soutient l’Ukraine 🇺🇦
Quand partir à Jérusalem

Spectacles nocturnes de la tour de David 2022

Regardez des spectacles laser uniques dédiés à Jérusalem, le roi David, et la culture du monde

Partager

Dernière mise à jour:
reason default image
Voir tout
Voir les hébergements à proximité

Le roi David a toujours été un personnage spécial dans l'histoire israélienne. Maintenant, il est devenu le centre d'un spectacle de nuit spectaculaire qui est à la fois éducatif et à couper le souffle. L'événement se tient au Musée de la Tour de David où un spectacle de lumière est projeté sur les murs de la citadelle dans la soirée.Le spectacle du musée de la Tour de David apporte une perspective moderne et artistique à l'histoire biblique

Le spectacle comprend 20 projecteurs laser puissants, 10 lecteurs audio, 14 haut-parleurs et amplificateurs, et 10 kilomètres d'infrastructure de câbles, tous exploités par une technologie de pointe. Le spectacle raconte l'histoire de la vie du roi David depuis sa jeunesse de berger jusqu'au couronnement en tant que roi sur Israël. Vous ferez l'expérience d'un grand spectacle de lumière et de son, entendrez des chansons de psaume attribuées à David, et écouterez des chansons modernes de louanges dédiées à Jérusalem et à son roi.

Le Spectaculaire de la Nuit est un autre spectacle laser qui est affiché à la Tour de David. Il est axé sur l'histoire de Jérusalem et son rôle culturel dans le monde. Le spectacle présente une animation, une conception graphique avancée et diverses méthodes d'édition. Il crée une expérience tridimensionnelle qui vous fait sentir comme si les images sur les murs sont venues à la vie. Les spectateurs se sentent vraiment comme des participants tout au long de cet événement.

Infos pratiques

Poser une question

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Spectacles nocturnes de la tour de David (carte)

Best time to go to Jerusalem

Tower of David Night Shows 2020-2021

Watch unique laser shows dedicated to Jerusalem, King David, and world culture

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
See all
0
See accommodations nearby

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates.

King David has always been a special character in Israeli history. Now, he has become the focus of a spectacular night show that is both educational and breathtaking. The event is held at the Tower of David Museum where a light show is projected on the walls of the citadel in the evening.The Tower of David museum show brings a modern and artistic perspective to biblical history.

The show features 20 powerful laser projectors, 10 audio players, 14 speakers and amplifiers, and 10 kilometres of cable infrastructure—all of which are operated by cutting-edge technology. The show tells the life story of King David from his youth as a shepherd to coronation as a king over Israel. You will experience a great light and sound show, hear psalm songs attributed to David, and listen to modern songs of praise dedicated to Jerusalem and its king.

The Night Spectacular is another laser show that is displayed at the Tower of David. It is focused on the history of Jerusalem and its cultural role in the world. The show features animation, advanced graphic design, and various editing methods. It creates a three-dimensional experience that makes you feel as though the pictures on the walls have come to life. Spectators truly feel like participants throughout this event.

Practical info

Ask a question

Find hotels and airbnbs near Tower of David Night Shows (Map)