Beste Reisezeit New Orleans

French Quarter Festival 2022

Das Festival, das im berühmtesten Viertel geerdet wird, ist voll von Essen und kostenlos

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Das French Quarter Festival feiert lokale Musik und Essen und bietet mehr als 20 Bühnen mit allen möglichen Genres – vom traditionellen und zeitgenössischen Jazz, R&B, New Orleans Funk und Gospel bis hin zu Latin und Zydeco. Tausende von Musikern spielen jedes Jahr auf dem Festival

Die besten Restaurants von New Orleans servieren ihre köstlichen Speisen und Getränke am Jackson Square, dem Louisiana State Museum’s Old U.S. Mint, JAX Brewery, und Woldenberg Riverfront Park. Es gibt insgesamt mehr als 60 Lebensmittelstände. Probieren Sie lokale Louis Armstrong inspirierte Gerichte und traditionelle Louisiana Küche.

Dieses Festival ist nicht von Touristen überfüllt, was es zu einer großen Chance macht, mit Einheimischen zu interagieren und alle schönen Dinge des Französischen Viertels zu feiern. Das Festival wurde zum "Favourite Festival", zum "Favourite Food Festival" und zum "Favourite Event", das von den Bewohnern von New Orleans für die Öffentlichkeit geöffnet wurde.

Praktische Infos

Eine Frage stellen

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von French Quarter Festival (Karte)

Best time to go to New Orleans

French Quarter Festival 2021

Grounded in the most famous Quarter, the festival is full of food and free of charge

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
See all

Celebrating local music and food, the French Quarter Festival has more than 20 stages with all possible genres—from traditional and contemporary jazz, R&B, New Orleans funk and gospel to Latin and Zydeco. Thousands of musicians play at the festival every year.

New Orleans' best restaurants serve their delicious food and beverages in Jackson Square, the Louisiana State Museum’s Old U.S. Mint, JAX Brewery, and Woldenberg Riverfront Park. There are more than 60 food stalls altogether. Try local Louis Armstrong inspired dishes and traditional Louisiana cuisine.

This festival is not overcrowded by tourists which makes it a great chance to interact with locals and celebrate all the nice things of the French Quarter. The festival has been voted “favourite festival”, “favourite food festival”, and “favourite event open to the public” by New Orleans' residents.

Practical info

Ask a question

Find hotels and airbnbs near French Quarter Festival (Map)