Beste Reisezeit Wisconsin

Neenah Feuerwerk und Gemeinschaftsfest Veranstaltungen 2025 in Wisconsin

4. Juli Extravaganz über dem Winnebago-See

Termine: 3.–4. Juli

Um Amerikas Unabhängigkeit zu feiern, halten die benachbarten Städte Neenah und Menasha am Ufer des Winnebago-Sees eine lebhafte Feier zum Unabhängigkeitstag ab. Das jährliche 4. Juli Community Festival bietet eine Reihe von lustigen familienfreundlichen Aktivitäten. Einige von ihnen finden im Jefferson Park in Menasha statt, jedoch findet die Hauptveranstaltung im Riverside Park by Neenah Channel statt.

Parade der Lichter in Neenah (3. Juli 2023)

Die Parade der Lichter in Neenah ist einer der Höhepunkte der Feier. Die Parade beginnt um 21:15 Uhr im Riverside Park, geht dann nach Westen auf der Wisconsin Ave und nach Norden auf der Commercial St zur Stadt Menasha.

4. Juli Aktivitäten (4. Juli 2023)

Weitere Festlichkeiten erwarten Sie am Nachmittag des 4. Juli im Riverside Park in Neenah. Live-Musik, Aktivitäten für Kinder, eine Motocross-Show, das Boys & Girls Brigade Ensemble, die Webfooters Wasserski-Show sowie die Venezianische Bootparade sind geplant, um die Menschen zu unterhalten. Es werden auch Speisen und Getränke angeboten. Insbesondere können Sie ein köstliches Essen beim jährlichen 4. Juli Pancake-Frühstück genießen. Die Peace Lutheran Church serviert von 8:30 bis 12:30 Uhr. Die Preise für Kinder (ab 12 Jahren) betragen 7,00 $, für Kinder im Alter von 5-11 Jahren 5,00 $ und für Kinder unter 4 Jahren 2,00 $. Der Tag endet mit einem spektakulären Feuerwerk am Ufer des Riverside Park um 21:45 Uhr.

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Neenah Feuerwerk und Gemeinschaftsfest Veranstaltungen (Karte)

Zuletzt aktualisiert:

Best time to go to Wisconsin

Neenah Fireworks and Community Festival Events 2024

4th of July extravaganza over Lake Winnebago

Dates: July 3–4

To celebrate America's Independence, the neighboring cities of Neenah and Menasha hold a vibrant Independence Day celebration on the banks of Lake Winnebago. The annual 4th of July Community Festival features an array of fun family-friendly activities. Some of them are held at Jefferson Park in Menasha, however, the main event takes place at Riverside Park by Neenah Channel.

Parade of Lights in Neenah (July 3-4, 2024)

Independence Day Celebrations and Community Fest Neenah begins on July 3 at 6 pm with a cookout in Curtis Reed Square in Menasha, which features live music performers. The Parade of Lights in Neenah is one of the highlights of the celebration. As early as 5:45 p.m., the whole family can dress up in fun pajamas and join Pajama Jams in Shattuck Park to dance the evening away. The parade starts at 9:15 p.m. at Riverside Park and goes west on Wisconsin Ave and north on Commercial St to the city of Menasha.

4th of July activities (July 4, 2024)

More festivities await in the afternoon of July 4th at Neenah’s Riverside Park. Live music, children's activities, a motocross show, the Boys & Girls Brigade Ensemble, the Webfooters Water Ski Show as well as the Venetian Boat Parade are planned to entertain the crowds. Food and beverages will be provided too. In particular, you can have a delicious meal at the Annual 4th of July Pancake Breakfast. Peace Lutheran Church is serving from 8:30 am to 12:30 pm. Pricing for children (ages 12+) is $7.00, ages 5-11 is $5.00, and 4 & under—$2.00. The day ends with the spectacular fireworks display from the shores of Riverside Park at 9:45 pm.

Find hotels and airbnbs near Neenah Fireworks and Community Festival Events (Map)

Last updated: by Olga Valchyshen