Beste Reisezeit Dallas, TX

Halloween 2021

Willkommen Herbst in Dallas mit einer Vielzahl von gruseligen Veranstaltungen

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Halloween ist eine besondere Zeit in Dallas Downtown, bunt in orange und schwarz dekoriert. Viele Kinder strömen in der letzten Oktoberwoche nach Downtown, wenn mehr als 30 Geschäfte und Restaurants an einem massiven Trick or Treat teilnehmen, beginnend am Main Street Garden. • Erwachsene können auch ihren Anteil an Aufregung bekommen. Das Dark Hour Haunted House in Plano, das Cutting Edge Haunted House in Fort Worth und Texas Scaregrounds in Mineral Wells gehören zu den beliebtesten in der Gegend. Es ist auch eine gute Idee, Six Flags, Dallas Arboretum und Dallas Zoo für ihre speziellen Halloween-Programme zu besuchen.

Dia de los Muertos (30. Oktober 2021)

Dia de los Muertos Parade und Festival ist eines der größten Herbstveranstaltungen in Dallas. Die erstaunliche bunte Parade, die das vielfältige Erbe der Stadt widerspiegelt, beginnt um 18 Uhr und endet um 19 Uhr im Dallas City Hall. Ab 14.00 Uhr können die Teilnehmer die festliche Atmosphäre in Downtown Dallas mit Live-Musik, Urlaub Essen, Spaß Kunst und Handwerk genießen. Der große Tag endet mit der Feuerwerksshow.

Oak Lawn Halloween Block Party (23. Oktober 2021)

Oak Lawn Halloween Block Party ist eine der wildesten jährlichen Partys in Dallas, die Tausende von Teilnehmern anzieht. Dieses Halloween-Event zwischen Cedar Springs und Throckmorton, im Herzen der schwulen Szene von Dallas, ist berühmt für seine herausragenden Kostüme. Neben der Kostüm-Promenade bietet die Party Live-Musik, Essen, Live-DJs, Rose Room-Auftritte und andere lustige Veranstaltungen.

Boo at Fort Worth Zoo (29.-31. Oktober 2021)

Der Fort Worth Zoo ist besonders gruselig während des Halloween Wochenendes. Die Kleinen können Leckerbissen, Tiershows und thematische Unterhaltung genießen. Und natürlich sind Kinder herzlich eingeladen, in ihren gruseligsten Kostümen zu erscheinen. Boo im Zoo ist kostenlos mit Zoo-Eintritt. Zusätzlich zu Halloween-bezogenen Aktivitäten, können Sie fast 7000 Tiere auf 64 Hektar sehen.

Praktische Infos

Eine Frage stellen

Rove.me supports Ukraine 🇺🇦
Best time to go to Dallas, TX

Halloween 2022

Welcome autumn in Dallas with a variety of spooktacular events

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
See all

Halloween is a special time in Dallas Downtown, colorfully decorated in orange and black. Many kids flock to Downtown in the last week of October, when more than 30 shops and restaurants participate in a massive Trick or Treat, beginning at Main Street Garden. Adults can also get their share of excitement. Dark Hour Haunted House in Plano, Cutting Edge Haunted House in Fort Worth, and Texas Scaregrounds in Mineral Wells are some of the most popular in the area. It's also a good idea to visit Six Flags, Dallas Arboretum and Dallas Zoo for their special Halloween programs.

Día de Los Muertos (November 1, 2022)

Día de Los Muertos Parade and Festival is one of the greatest fall events in Dallas. The amazing colorful parade, which reflects the diverse heritage of the city, begins at 6 pm and ends at 7 pm at Dallas City Hall. Starting at 2 pm, attendees can enjoy the festive atmosphere in Downtown Dallas with live music, holiday foods, as well as fun arts and crafts. The big day ends with the fireworks show.

Oak Lawn Halloween Block Party (October 29, 2022)

Oak Lawn Halloween Block Party is one of the wildest annual parties in Dallas, which attracts thousands of attendees. Held between Cedar Springs and Throckmorton, in the heart of Dallas' gay scene, this adults-only Halloween event is famous for its outstanding costumes. In addition to the Costume Promenade, the party features live music, food, live DJs, Rose Room performances, and other fun events.

Boo at Fort Worth Zoo (October 28–30, 2022)

Fort Worth Zoo is extra spooky during the Halloween weekend. The little ones can enjoy treat stations, animal shows, and themed entertainment. And of course, kids are welcome to show up in their scariest costumes. Boo at the Zoo is free with Zoo admission. In addition to Halloween-related activities, you can see nearly 7,000 animals across 64 acres.

Practical info

Ask a question