Beste Reisezeit Madrid

Halloween 2021

Viele gruselige Attraktionen und Partys zur Auswahl in Madrid

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert: durch Olha Savych
reason default image
Alles anschauen
Siehe Unterkünfte in der Nähe

Der spookieste Tag des Jahres hat sich zu einem beliebten Urlaub in Spanien erst vor kurzem. Die beängstigende Seite von Halloween wird von Madrids Publikum umarmt, besonders die jüngere Generation. Deshalb sind monströse und schreckliche Kostüme die beliebtesten. Wenn Sie an verfolgten Attraktionen, Zombie-Paraden und wilden Partys interessiert sind, ist Madrid der richtige Ort für Sie.

Halloween im Parque Warner (3. Oktober–2. November 2020)

Madrids Vergnügungsparks nehmen Halloween sehr ernst, bereiten spezielle schreckliche Programme von Anfang Oktober bis Anfang November vor. Der Parque Warner, 23 km südöstlich von Madrid in der Gemeinde San Martín de la Vega gelegen, verwandelt sich vollständig in einen Terrorpark. Es verfügt über drei Horror-Attraktionen basierend auf Horror-Serie "The Conjuring" über paranormale Spezialisten Ed und Lorraine Warren, und ihre Puppe, Annabelle. Eine weitere Attraktion ist am Freitag der 13. und Nightmare auf Elm Street basiert. Begegne Pennywise, dem Clown, und anderen Angstzuständen.

Der Parque de Attracciones (3. Oktober–2. November 2020)

Madrids größter Parque de Attracciones wird auch ein Haus der Schrecken. Zombies und Ghouls übernehmen den Park bis Anfang November. Die Halloween-Terror-Erlebnisse: Nocturnia (die Feier der Vampire), La Banda de Los Muertos, (ein mexikanisches Orchester, gekleidet als Los Muertos spielt klassische Mariachi-Songs und Remix-Songs mit einem Twist), und El Viejo Caseron (das ikonische Haus der Schrecken, wo die Besucher die infernalen Kreaturen treffen können). Der Parque de Atracciones hat auch weniger furchteinflößende Möglichkeiten für Kinder jeden Alters: Die Insel Wiliam Blake, die Nickelodeon Let's Party und die Gesichtsmalerei.

Halloween Partys

Madrid liebt es zu feiern. Und es gibt keinen besseren Party Anlass als Halloween! Holen Sie sich das Beste aus Halloween Wochenende, wenn die Straßen von Madrid von seltsamen Kreaturen in Kostümen von Club zu Club überflutet werden. Die Horroween auf der berühmten Fabrik Madrid ist die ikonischste Party des Herbstes mit einer beeindruckenden Besetzung, zu der Stars wie Tiga, Leon, DJ Marc, Franky Rizardo, DJ Oxia, Bastian Bux, Jonas Kopp, Erick Morillo, Christian Wünsch und andere gehörten. Der Sala Stella Club, eine der besten elektronischen Musik-Locations in Madrid, ist auch für seine Halloween Bash bekannt, mit dem besten EDM und Haus in der Stadt. Zenith Club und Goya Social Club haben auch Halloween-Specials.

Ausgehviertel Madrid veranstaltet auch im Stadtzentrum epische Halloween-Partys. Diejenigen, die Halloween an einem besonderen Ort feiern wollen, können an einer Party im 5***** Hotel Casa Suecia teilnehmen, das über drei Etagen verfügt – Rooftop, Bar & Restaurant und Secret Club). Halloween Party im Moondance Club ist der Ort, um mit internationalen Massen zu feiern. Der Club wird in ein Spukhaus verwandelt und die Organisatoren versprechen die Nacht zum Spaß.

Hallowant, La Cubierta de Leganés (31. Oktober 2020)

Hallowant ist ein riesiges Festival im Ibiza-Stil, das normalerweise am 31. Oktober in La Cubierta de Leganés stattfindet. Die Hallowants markieren den offiziellen Abschluss der Sommerfestsaison in Madrid. Das Festival stammt von ANTS Partys im Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Hotel, das zu einer globalen Marke geworden ist. Das Festivalgelände befindet sich in Leganés, einer kleinen Stadt in der Nähe von Madrid.

Der Zombiemarsch von Alcalá de Henares (31. Oktober 2020, abgesagt)

Der Zombie Walk in Madrid ist eine neue beliebte Attraktion, die 2016 begann. Organisiert von Tufts Skidmore Spanien, zieht der Spaziergang Hunderte von Enthusiasten in ihren besten Zombie Kostümen und Make-up. Der Zombie-Spaziergang findet am 31. Oktober um 21.30 Uhr in der Plaza Cervantes statt und marschiert in Richtung Plaza de Los Santos Niños in Alcalá de Henares.

Alle Heiligen Tag, Friedhof von La Almudena (November 1)

Alle Heiligen Tag oder Día de Todos Los Santos ist der traditionelle katholische Feiertag, der in Spanien seit Jahrhunderten vor der Ankunft von Halloween gefeiert wird. An diesem Tag besuchen Familien und Freunde Friedhöfe und ehren die Seelen derer, die vergangen sind. Blumen und Kerzen können überall gesehen werden. Es gibt auch spezielle All Souls Day Lebensmittel: süße Huesos de Santo (Knochenförmige Marzipan) und Panellets Cookies. Der Friedhof La Almudena ist ein beliebter Ort für diejenigen, die die Tradition erleben wollen.

Praktische Infos

Eine Frage stellen

Best time to go to Madrid

Halloween 2020

Plenty of scary attractions and parties to choose from in Madrid

Halloween in Madrid 2020 - Best Time
Photo by

© Gustavo Rubio | Halloween in Madrid

Show accomodations nearby

The spookiest day of the year has become a popular holiday in Spain just recently. The scary side of Halloween has been embraced by Madrid public, especially, the younger generation. Therefore, monstrous and horrific costumes are the most popular ones. If you are interested in haunted attractions, zombie parades and wild parties, Madrid is the right place for you.

Halloween at Parque Warner (October 11–November 3, 2019)

Madrid’s amusement parks take Halloween very serious preparing special horrific programs from early October into November. Parque Warner, located 23 km (14 mi) southeast of Madrid in the municipality of San Martín de la Vega, fully transforms into terror park. It features three horror attractions based on horror series “The Conjuring” about paranormal specialists Ed and Lorraine Warren, and their doll, Annabelle. Other attraction is based on Friday the 13th and Nightmare on Elm Street. Meet Pennywise the Clown from “IT” and other scares.

Halloween in Parque Warner, Madrid 2020
Halloween in Parque Warner, Madrid
Show accomodations nearby
Halloween in Parque Warner, Madrid 2020
Halloween in Parque Warner, Madrid
Show accomodations nearby
Halloween in Parque Warner, Madrid 2020
Halloween in Parque Warner, Madrid
Show accomodations nearby

Parque de Attracciones (October 5–November 3, 2019)

Madrid’s largest Parque de Attracciones also becomes the house of horrors. Zombies and ghouls take over the park until early November. Check out its Halloween Terror Experiences: Nocturnia (the celebration of the vampires), La Banda de los Muertos, (a Mexican orchestra, dressed as Los Muertos plays classic Mariachi songs and remix songs with a twist), and El Viejo Caseron (the iconic house of horrors where visitors can meet the infernal creatures). Parque de Atracciones also has less scary options for kids of all ages: “The Island of Wiliam Blake,” Nickelodeon Let's Party, and face painting.

Halloween in Parque de Atracciones Madrid 2020
Halloween in Parque de Atracciones Madrid
Show accomodations nearby

Halloween Parties

Madrid loves to party. And there is no better party occasion than Halloween! Get the best of Halloween weekend when the streets of Madrid are flooded by strange creatures in costumes roaming from club to club. Horroween at famous Fabrik Madrid is the most iconic party of the fall with an impressive lineup that included stars like Tiga, Leon, DJ Marc, Franky Rizardo, DJ Oxia, Bastian Bux, Jonas Kopp, Erick Morillo, Christian Wünsch, and others. Sala Stella Club, a top electronic music venue in Madrid, is also famous for its Halloween Bash, featuring best EDM and house in town. Zenith Club and Goya Social Club have Halloween specials as well.

Halloween celebration in Gran Vía de Madrid 2020
Halloween celebration in Gran Vía de Madrid
Show accomodations nearby

Nightlife Madrid hosts epic Halloween parties in the city centre too. Those willing to celebrate Halloween in a special location can join a party in 5***** Hotel Casa Suecia, which takes over three floors—Rooftop, Bar & Restaurant and Secret Club). Halloween party at Moondance club is the place to celebrate with international crowds. The club is transformed into a haunted house, and organizers promise the night to be fun.

Halloween at Moondance Club 2020
Halloween at Moondance Club
Show accomodations nearby
Halloween at Moondance Club 2020
Halloween at Moondance Club
Show accomodations nearby

Hallowants, La Cubierta de Leganés (October 31, 2019)

Hallowants is a huge Ibiza-style festival that is usually held on October 31st at La Cubierta de Leganés. Hallowants marks the official closing of the summer festival season in Madrid. The festival originated from ANTS parties at Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Hotel that has become a global brand. Festival ground is located in Leganés, a small town near Madrid.

Hallowants Festival 2020
Hallowants Festival
Show accomodations nearby
Hallowants Festival 2020
Hallowants Festival
Show accomodations nearby

Zombie March of Alcalá de Henares (October 31, 2019)

Zombie Walk in Madrid is a new popular attraction that started in just 2016. Organised by Tufts Skidmore Spain, the walk attracts hundreds of enthusiasts in their best zombie costumes and makeup. Zombie Walk takes place on October 31, beginning at 9.30 p.m. in Plaza Cervantes and marches towards Plaza de Los Santos Niños in Alcalá de Henares.

Zombie in Alcalá 2020
Zombie in Alcalá
Show accomodations nearby

All Saints Day, La Almudena Cemetery (November 1)

All Saints Day or Día de Todos Los Santos is the traditional Catholic holiday that has been celebrated in Spain for centuries before the arrival of Halloween. On this day, families and friends visit cemeteries, honouring the souls of those who have passed on. Flowers and candles can be seen everywhere. There are also special All Souls Day foods: sweet Huesos de Santo (bone-shaped marzipan) and Panellets cookies. La Almudena Cemetery is a popular place for those who want to witness the tradition.