Beste Reisezeit Pennsylvania

Bedford Fall Foliage Festival 2023

Besuchen Sie eines der Top 20 Herbstfestivals im Land

Termine: Oktober 7–8, 2022 | Oktober 14–15, 2023

Bedford Fall Foliage Festival
Bedford Fall Foliage Festival
Bedford - Penn St from Thomas St

Das Bedford Fall Foliage Festival steht laut Oprah auf der Liste der Top 20 Festivals in den Vereinigten Staaten. Die jährliche Veranstaltung in Bedford, Zentral-Pennsylvanien, versammelt einige der besten Talente des Landes in Kunst, Handwerk, Essen, Musik und Kultur. Aber am wichtigsten, dieser Anlass ist alles über die Magie der Herbstsaison.

Das Bedford Fall Foliage Festival findet in der Altstadt statt. Dieses Gebiet ist von herrlichen Bergen und einer Fülle von Herbstlaub mit seinen roten, orangen und gelben umgeben. Auf diese Weise hast du die Chance, die echte Herbststimmung zu spüren. Die Veranstaltung verfügt über mehr als 400 verschiedene Anbieter aus dem ganzen Land, und wir sind nicht nur sprechen Essen & Trinken Leute.

Die festival-Verkaufsliste umfasst Experten in Schmuck, handgemachte Kleidung, saisonale Gegenstände, köstliche Leckereien und andere coole Sachen. Die Organisatoren der Veranstaltung haben auch ein massives Musikkonzert mit lokalen und internationalen Interpreten vorbereitet. Du kannst tanzen, was du willst, und mitsingen zu deinen Lieblings-Hits. Kinder sind auch willkommen, um das Festival als Bedford Fall Belaubung Festival ist eine familienfreundliche Veranstaltung. Das Kinderprogramm beinhaltet Vogelscheuche machen, Reiten, Spaß Spiele, und andere coole Aktivitäten.

Parken in der Innenstadt Bedford ist sehr begrenzt, so dass Sie andere Optionen, wie Parkplätze auf Bedford County Fairgrounds erkunden möchten (checken Sie die offizielle Website für weitere Details). Berücksichtigen Sie außerdem, dass die Stadt während dieser Jahreszeit, besonders während der Festivaltermine, extrem beschäftigt ist. Auf diese Weise können Sie Ihre Unterkunft im Voraus buchen.

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Bedford Fall Foliage Festival (Karte)

Zuletzt aktualisiert: durch Nataliia Chaika

Rove.me supports Ukraine 🇺🇦
Best time to go to Pennsylvania

Bedford Fall Foliage Festival 2022

Visit one of the top 20 fall festivals in the country

Share

Last updated: by Nataliia Chaika
reason default image
See all

According to Oprah, Bedford Fall Foliage Festival is on the list of the top twenty festivals in the United States. Held in Bedford, central Pennsylvania, this annual event gathers some of the country’s best talents in arts, crafts, food, music, and culture. But most importantly, this occasion is all about the magic of the fall season.

Bedford Fall Foliage Festival is held in the city’s historical center. This area is surrounded by magnificent mountains and an abundance of fall foliage with its reds, oranges, and yellows. This way, you’ll have a chance to feel the real autumn vibe. The event features more than 400 different vendors from all over the country, and we’re not just talking food & drink folks.

The festival’s vendor list includes experts in jewelry, handmade clothes, seasonal items, delicious treats, and other cool stuff. The event’s organizers have also prepared a massive music concert with local and international performers. You can dance all you want and sing along to your favorite hits. Children are also welcome to join the festival as Bedford Fall Foliage Festival is a family-friendly event. The kids’ program involves scarecrow making, horseback riding, fun games, and other cool activities.

Parking in downtown Bedford is very limited, so you may want to explore other options, like parking lots at Bedford County Fairgrounds (check the official website for more details). In addition, keep in mind that the city is extremely busy during this time of year, especially during the festival dates. This way, you may want to book your accommodation in advance.

Find hotels and airbnbs near Bedford Fall Foliage Festival (Map)