Beste Reisezeit Georgia, USA

Callaway Gardens Fantasy in Lights 2024-2025

Ein charmanter Wintergarten liegt nur eine Stunde südwestlich von Atlanta

Termine: 17. November bis 1. Januar

Callaway Gardens Fantasy in Lights
Callaway Gardens Fantasy in Lights
Callaway Gardens Fantasy in Lights
Callaway Gardens Fantasy in Lights
Fantasy in Lights, Callaway Gardens, Pine Mountain, Georgia
Siehe Unterkünfte in der Nähe

In Pine Mountain, Georgia, Callaway Gardens ist ein perfektes Winterziel, um Ihre Familie zu einem lustigen Urlaubserlebnis zu verwöhnen. Die Hauptattraktion von Weihnachten bei Callaway ist seine Fantasy In Lights, die in den Top 10 Light Displays der Welt von National Geographic enthalten ist. Weihnachten Dorf ist ein bezaubernder Ort mit Urlaub Charaktere in der Nähe, köstliche Lebensmittel, oder warme Tassen Kakao. Erkunden Sie die atemberaubende Landschaft des Parks auf 1012 Hektar und schlendern Sie durch den verzauberten Weihnachtswald.

Familien mit Kindern können die Fahrt auf der Jolly Trolley ohne zusätzliche Kosten genießen. Weihnachtsdorf hat ein Kinderspielland und Santa's Residenz, täglich um 16 Uhr geöffnet. Das Fantasy In Lights Ticket beinhaltet auch kostenlosen Eintritt in die Callaway Gardens während des Tages, von 9 bis 16:30 Uhr.

Es gibt ein paar spezielle Veranstaltungen für Kinder in Callaway Gardens Fantasy of Light, einschließlich Night Walk, Fahrradnacht, Fotografie Nacht, und Silvester Party bei Fantasy In Lights. Besondere Aktivitäten für Kinder sind Fantasy In Lights Character Breakfast und How the Grinch Stole Christmas Dinner Show. Kinder können Zeit mit solchen Charakteren wie Frosty, Rudolph, Lebkuchen Man verbringen, und genießen Sie die geliebte Kinder Erzählung von Dr. Seuss über Grinch, der beschlossen hat, Weihnachten zu ruinieren, während man Buffetmahlzeiten genießt.

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Callaway Gardens Fantasy in Lights (Karte)

Zuletzt aktualisiert: durch Olha Savych

Best time to go to Georgia

Callaway Gardens Fantasy in Lights 2019

A charming winter garden located just an hour southwest of Atlanta

Callaway Gardens Fantasy in Lights in Georgia 2020 - Best Time

Callaway Gardens in Pine Mountain, Georgia, is a perfect winter destination to treat your family to a fun-filled holiday experience. The main attraction of Christmas at Callaway is its Fantasy In Lights, included in the Top 10 Light Displays in the world by National Geographic. Christmas Village is an enchanting place with holiday characters up close, delicious foods, or warm cups of cocoa. Explore 2,500 acres (1012 hectares) of the park's stunning landscape and stroll through the enchanted dazzling Christmas forest.

Callaway Gardens Fantasy in Lights in Georgia - Best Season 2020

Families with children can enjoy the ride on the Jolly Trolley at no additional cost. Christmas Village has a children’s playland and Santa's residence, open daily at 4 p.m. The Fantasy In Lights ticket also includes complimentary admission to Callaway Gardens during the day, from 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Best time for Callaway Gardens Fantasy in Lights in Georgia 2020

There are a few special events for children at Callaway Gardens Fantasy of Light that includes Night Walk, Bicycle Night, Photography Night, and New Year’s Eve Party at Fantasy In Lights. Special kids' activities include Fantasy In Lights Character Breakfast and How the Grinch Stole Christmas Dinner Show. Children can enjoy time spent with such characters as Frosty, Rudolph, Gingerbread Man, and enjoy the beloved children’s tale by Dr. Seuss about Grinch, who decided to ruin Christmas while enjoying buffet meals.

Best time to see Callaway Gardens Fantasy in Lights in Georgia 2020

Find hotels and airbnbs near Callaway Gardens Fantasy in Lights (Map)