Beste Reisezeit Kalifornien

California State Fair 2022

Die Messe zieht seit über 150 Jahren Menschen an. Kommen Sie und nehmen Sie an dieser spektakulären Feier teil

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Die California State Fair-Feier stammt aus den 1850er Jahren. Hunderttausende Einheimische und Besucher kommen zusammen, um die Feier zu genießen. Gold panning, Bildungsveranstaltungen und Haustiere Bauernhof Tiere wirklich begeistern die Kinder. Es ist voll von tollen Aktivitäten, Top-Performances, erstaunlicher Musik, Ausstellungen, Wettbewerben, Verkostungen und so viel mehr

Schauen Sie sich die Craft-Bier Verkostungen und Wein Wettbewerbe. Tönen köstliches Essen und Koch-Demos werden die anspruchsvollsten Gourmet-Food-Liebhaber befriedigen. Sport-Liebhaber finden viele sportliche Veranstaltungen wie Motocross und Fußball. Tierische Shows und Wettbewerbe finden Sie auch hier

Freitag und Samstag Nächte bieten erstaunliche Konzerte und funkelndes Feuerwerk. Die Staatsmesse ist die einzige Zeit des Jahres, in der Menschen die Monorail fahren können. Jeden Juli lockt die California State Fair Leute zur Cal Expo in Sacramento für die spektakuläre und unterhaltsame mehrwöchige Veranstaltung

Praktische Infos

Eine Frage stellen

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von California State Fair (Karte)

Best time to go to California

California State Fair 2018

The Fair has been attracting people for over 150 years. Come and join this spectacular celebration

California State Fair in California - Best Time
Photo by

© California State Fair

The California State Fair celebrations date back to the 1850s. Hundreds of thousands of locals and visitors come together to enjoy the celebration. Gold panning, educational events, and pet farm animals really excite the kids. It's filled with great activities, top performances, amazing music, exhibitions, competitions, tastings, and so much more.

California State Fair in California - Best Season

Check out the craft beer tastings and wine competitions. Tons of delicious food and cooking demos will satisfy the most demanding gourmet food lovers. Sport lovers will find lots of sporting events like motocross and soccer. Animal shows and competitions can also be found here.

Spinning Ferris Wheel
Spinning Ferris Wheel

Friday and Saturday nights feature amazing concerts and sparkling fireworks. The State Fair is the only time of year when people can ride the monorail. Each July the California State Fair draws people to Cal Expo in Sacramento for the spectacular and entertaining multi-week event.

Map & Location