Rove.me soutient l’Ukraine 🇺🇦
Quand partir à Alabama

Salon national de l'Alabama 2022

Dix jours de plaisir en famille au Colisée Garrett à Montgomery

Partager

Dernière mise à jour: par Eleonora Provozin
reason default image
Voir tout

La foire nationale annuelle de l'Alabama combine une exposition agricole et un plaisir quotidien pour toute la famille au Colisée Garrett, Montgomery. Pendant la journée, faites un tour en montagne russe ou jouez aux jeux de carnaval. Dans la soirée, voir les artistes locaux et les grands noms se produire dans tout le parc avec des concerts inclus dans le billet d'entrée général.

Des promenades à mi-chemin avec un bracelet acheté gardera même les visiteurs de carnaval les plus audacieux enchantés et excités. De l'époustouflante expérience de glisse de la Cliff Hanger aux anciens favoris comme le Tilt-A-Whirl et Scrambler, Wade Shows apporte des dizaines de manèges pour les visiteurs de tous âges. Wade Shows Kiddie-land est l'endroit où les enfants rencontrent divers personnages tels que les ours et les singes, et qu'ils roulent en train, en voiture et en avion. Aucune visite à Wade Shows à mi-chemin n'est terminée sans le Carousel.

Les expositions agricoles sont une tradition d'honneur à Montgomery. La foire offre une variété de spectacles d'élevage : spectacles de chèvres laitières, spectacles de bovins et spectacles d'élevage. Pour les petits, la ferme de grand-père pourrait être une excellente occasion de voir des lapins, des porcs, des vaches, des canards, des poulets et d'autres animaux d'élevage. Ici, les enfants peuvent également voir l'équipement agricole traditionnel utilisé pour le travail du bois.

Outre l'agriculture, la foire offre de nombreuses compétitions pour tous les âges. Tout le monde peut essayer sa chance dans un concours de guilde d'art, tir monté, et fleur spectacle. Les visiteurs peuvent également observer une course de porc inhabituelle, un spectacle d'alligator, ou une performance de basketball acrobatique passionnant

Infos pratiques

How much are wristbands at the Alabama National Fair?

Ticketing information for 2020 coming soon. In 2019, ride wristband was $15 or $30, depending on the day.

How long is the Alabama National Fair?

It's a 10-day event.

What time does the Alabama State Fair Open?

2020 schedule coming soon. The opening times differ for various days.

How much is it to get into the fair?

Ticketing information for 2020 coming soon. In 2019, the admission differed from $1 to $10, depending on the type of a ticket and the day,

Poser une question

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Salon national de l'Alabama (carte)

Best time to go to Alabama

Alabama National Fair 2020

Ten days of family fun at the Garrett Coliseum in Montgomery

Share

Last updated: by Eleonora Provozin
Alabama National Fair in Alabama 2020 - Best Time

The annual Alabama National Fair combines a farming expo and daily fun for the whole family at the Garrett Coliseum, Montgomery. During the day, have a rollercoaster ride or play the carnival games. In the evening, see the local and big-name artists performing throughout the grounds with concerts included in the general admission ticket.

Midway rides with a purchased wristband will keep even the most daring carnival visitors thrilled and excited. From the breathtaking hang gliding experience of the Cliff Hanger to old favorites like the Tilt A Whirl and Scrambler, Wade Shows brings dozens of rides for visitors of all ages. Wade Shows Kiddie-land is the place for kids to meet various characters such as bears and monkeys and to ride trains, cars, and planes on their own. Wade Shows midway visit cannot be complete withing the Carousel ride.

Agricultural exhibitions is an honored tradition in Montgomery. The fair provides a variety of livestock shows: Dairy Goat Show, Beef Cattle Show, and Breeding Show. For little ones, Grandpa's Farm might be a great chance to see rabbits, pigs, cows, ducks, chickens, and other farm animals. Here kids can also see traditional farm equipment like woodworking.

Besides farming, the fair offers plenty of competitions for all ages. Everyone can try themselves in an art guild contest, mounted shooting, and flower show. Visitors can also observe an unusual pig race, an alligator show, or an exciting acrobatic basketball.

Find hotels and airbnbs near Alabama National Fair (Map)